We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious home in a good location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 Berth caravan with decking book you family holiday with us. 6 Berth lake view at Wild Duck Haven Holiday Park.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
6 Berth caravan with decking book you family holiday with us.
6 Berth lake view at Wild Duck Haven Holiday Park.
Luxury lounge area book this caravan with us.
Wild Duck Haven Holiday Park near Great Yarmouth.
Modern kitchen with all the essentials book your family holiday with us.
Master bedroom with storage hire this caravan with us for your summer holiday.
Twin bedroom with over head storage and a cupboard hire this caravan near to Great Yarmouth.
Luxury family bathroom at Wild Duck Haven Holiday Park.
Outdoor swimming pool at Wild Duck Haven Holiday Park near to Great Yarmouth.
Wild Duck Haven Holiday Park.
Crazy golf at Wild Duck Haven Holiday Park.
Family entertainment available at Wild Duck Haven Holiday Park near Great Yarmouth.
Wild Duck Haven Holiday Park site map.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Belton, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Luxurious home in a good location”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Located in Belton near to Gt Yarmouth beach and its amusements. But for our short stay we preferred to visit Gorleston on sea and its beautiful wide clean beach which was just 10 minutes or less away.This was one of the most luxurious, most well equipped, cleanest, warmest, and reasonably priced UK properties that I have ever stayed in! Thank you Emma (Property Manager 2CHolidays) for a most pleasant stay. We hope to be back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
"Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. Emma"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A wonderful caravan in a fantastic setting. Have already booked another holiday here. Would strongly recommend this caravan for couples and families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely comments, and we welcome you back any time to stay with us.
Warm regards
2cholidays team Emma Wilson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fab half term break with the grandchildren.”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We have been visiting Great Yarmouth for the last 8 years,and stayed at several different locations,there was plenty to keep every body occupied at this site and plenty of places nearby to visit,the caravan was amazing a great time had by all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you for your great feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Plover Lakeside 3. It really is a lovely caravan in a stunning location. We do hope you book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your 2cHolidays discount voucher to receive £50 off your next booking. Emma P-C, 2cHolidays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all of it
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Oct 2016
Thank you for your feedback, I'm so pleased you had a good stay. Wild Duck is indeed a great site and Swift 173 is beautiful! We look forward to seeing you again, and when you book, please remember to use your £50 discount voucher.
Emma P-C, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Misslaura...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous caravan”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from an amazing 2 day break. Couldn't recommend enough. Already looking to book our next break away.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you had a good break, and enjoyed the caravan. I hope that you choose us for your future caravan holidays, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 discount voucher. Regards, Emma P-C, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nessie B
1 review
“Best holiday rental we have stayed in”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Had a lovely time staying in this holiday rental , I chose it because it looked clean,modern,comfortable and it certainly was that . Felt so at home there . Sitting on the lovely wicker furniture on the decking with a glass of wine . The rental is situated close to the amenities so no long walks . The wild duck park itself is realy lovely . We had a great stay . Can't fault this rental would defo stay again .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you had a good break, and enjoyed the park and the caravan. I hope that you choose us for your future caravan holidays, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 discount voucher. Regards, Emma P-C, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ju H
Suffolk England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Outstanding caravan”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I'd love to say this caravan was terrible as I'd like to keep it my little secret but I need to do it justice. It really is how it shows in the pictures. It was five star. It even had a washing machine that I didn't know about but didn't use. It's very well equipped. We forgot towels so popped out to get a couple and also there was no tea towel so got one too. There is a dishwasher but we didn't use it so take tablets if you want to. Th site has changed since our last visit, looks up to date. We didn't have passes for the vending entertainment as we thought it was quite expensive but were able to pop into the machines part during the day. Drinks were cheap in the restaurant £3.50 for a jack and coke, that's cheaper then Wetherspoons! and the one meal we had was lovely, couldn't fault it. The caravan was round the back of the entertainment block so was quite loud late into the evening which didn't bother us but could other people. It was a stones throw from the restaurant and entertainment. We had lovely evenings out on the decking on the lovely rattan furniture, watching the sun go down with a glass or two. Lovely weekend break, can't wait to go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Furnishings and decor and location
Liked least: caravan covered in pine needles etc.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2016
Thank you for the feedback! I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Swift 173 is actually one of our favourites too, so completely understand why you would want to keep it a secret! We get quite jealous when we book it out! We certainly hope to see you again, and if you do book with us, please remember to use your £50 voucher.
Emma P-C
2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing