We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning caravan”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 Berth caravan with decking book you family holiday with us. 6 Berth lake view at Wild Duck Haven Holiday Park.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
6 Berth caravan with decking book you family holiday with us.
6 Berth lake view at Wild Duck Haven Holiday Park.
Luxury lounge area book this caravan with us.
Wild Duck Haven Holiday Park near Great Yarmouth.
Modern kitchen with all the essentials book your family holiday with us.
Master bedroom with storage hire this caravan with us for your summer holiday.
Twin bedroom with over head storage and a cupboard hire this caravan near to Great Yarmouth.
Luxury family bathroom at Wild Duck Haven Holiday Park.
Crazy golf at Wild Duck Haven Holiday Park.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Belton, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
needlesnz
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning caravan”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Have just had a mid-week break - excellent inside and out, primo location with added attraction of wildlife. Camp facilities good for families. Would recommend upgrade of mattress in main bedroom. Would not hesitate to recommend this caravan and will certainly be making another visit soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
"Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaz008
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A beautiful caravan in a prime position on a great site. The interior was stunning and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul H
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I found this holiday through trip advisor and we were not disappointed. The caravan was absolutely amazing like staying in a 5 star hotel. When we arrived we couldn't wait to see the accommodation and we were not disappointed. The quality of the interior was of a very high quality, all of the rooms were spotless clean and very well equipped., the owners had thought of everything, washer dryer , dishwasher , large tv in the lounge , a tv in both of the bedrooms. The showers were very good , the kitchen and utensils were of a high quality and it was a pleasure to cook. Wild duck park is in a very quiet area of Norfolk, easy to find and close to many good days out. We can highly recommend this accommodation although I hope it doesn't get too popular because I want to use it again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
moterhome
Essex
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fantastic caravan , lovely site and great customer service , would highly recommend to family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
"Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. Emma"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser68...
1 review
“Luxurious home in a good location”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Located in Belton near to Gt Yarmouth beach and its amusements. But for our short stay we preferred to visit Gorleston on sea and its beautiful wide clean beach which was just 10 minutes or less away.This was one of the most luxurious, most well equipped, cleanest, warmest, and reasonably priced UK properties that I have ever stayed in! Thank you Emma (Property Manager 2CHolidays) for a most pleasant stay. We hope to be back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
"Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. Emma"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A wonderful caravan in a fantastic setting. Have already booked another holiday here. Would strongly recommend this caravan for couples and families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely comments, and we welcome you back any time to stay with us.
Warm regards
2cholidays team Emma Wilson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing