We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family holiday”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kattavia, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
LiveRight...
1 review
“Great family holiday”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

As a family that likes quite places we had a great time. The villa is perfectly located in order to reach a beautiful beach, explore the island , eat out and enjoy quality family time. The villa is very comfortable and has everything necessary for the most relaxing stay. We liked very much the swimming pool and used it a lot. We would love to come again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
artenco
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay in a wonderful place”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at villa Romeo with 6 people and this was wonderful. Close to Kattavia a small town with some restaurants and other shops for your daily needs and close to Prasonisi beach to enjoy kite- & windsurfing. Quiet place, secure and in a villa that has everything both inside and out. We decided to cook ourselves more often this holiday and with the outside BBQ but also all kitchen tools and apparatus this was purely relaxing and fun.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2017
Dear artnco, it was really nice to meet your lovely family having you as guests in our Villa Romeo. We also thank you for the aerial video which was amazing. We're looking forward to welcome you again soon. All the best, Stamatis & Chrysa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucianbor...
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
“more that I expected”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I booked the villa, first, for his location, quite close to Prasonisi Beach. I started doing kitesurfing I was looking for a good accommodation nearby.
Great location, good quality of furniture, well equipped kitchen and barbeque place.
The best for kids was the swimming pool, big enough and clean.
Hope to be there next year.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Dear lucianboro70 we're delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our Villa Romeo! It was great to have you as guests to our villa and we'd love to welcome you again soon. All the best, Stamatis & Chrysa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lotta-Jen...
åre
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Again best of the best”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Second time here,last time Villa Juliette this year Villa Romeo,Chrysa and Stamatis are the best value pairs.This is what we call vacation,so thanks we will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Dear Lotta it was our pleasure to meet you one more time and to host you again in our Villa Romeo! You know that you're always welcome in our houses! Thank you again sooo much! All the best, Stamatis & Chrysa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Therese J
Stockholm, Sverige
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A luxuriuos Villa in a quiet friendly village!”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If you want to live in a modern and well equipped Villa with your own pool and sunbeds, in a quiet friendly village - this is the place!
We had an amazing week and Stamatis and Chrysa are so hospitable and thoughtful!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Dear Therese it was really nice to meet you and your lovely family. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. We're looking forward to welcome you again soon. All the best, Stamatis & Chrysa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnieszka...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect spot!”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I can recommend this place for everyone! House is fully equiped, with nice outside barbeque. Everything was clean and tidy. Owners are very friendly and helpful. If we will come to Rhodos again - we will stay there!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Dear Agnieszka, we thank you for your review. It was really great to host you in our Villa Romeo and we're looking forward to welcome you again soon. All the best, Stamatis & Chrysa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evikeszel...
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“❤️ Luxurious house near Prassonisi beach”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect, perfect, perfect...
Wonderful decoration, location, pool, and the owners... they are the best!

Great place, we will come again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Dear evikeszeles we thank you very much! You're so kind! It was really nice to meet you and it would be our pleasure to welcome you again soon! All the best, Stamatis & Chrysa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;