We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premiere Classe Troyes - La Chapelle Saint Luc
Nearby Hotels
US$40
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$84
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
B&B Hotel Troyes Barberey(Barberey-Saint-Sulpice)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
US$147
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel du Cirque(Troyes)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
27
100
39
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
100
39
14
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2013

This was a needed, dry and safe beds for my family, a step up from Formula 1, as en-suites are included. This is not a 3 or 5 star place, but was a clean bed with safe parking. KFC over the road helped us decide, as sometimes these transit stops are a long way from cheap food. Also a steak restuarant next door with good prices too. Dont forget this is cheap, so dont expect a flash place. Was noisy later in the evening, with people returning and sound proofing not the best....maybe we were overly cautious on the noise as we had our 2 small children with us, and hoped the didnt wake.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nelson F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2012

I can't say i enjoyed the stay, i was very glad it lasted on for one night. But it is a very cheap hotel, so i guess it's worth in value.
The rooms have everything and the heating works well, and yet you feel like something's missing... Also, our radiator in the bathroom didn't work.
The good thing about it, was that the breakfast was super cheap, and had a very good variety of tasty things to eat. And also there's a free parking right next to the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Masha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2012

We were in Troyes for a long weekend, all of us were trying to keep costs down. This hotel, just outside of Troyes, was by far the best price. There is nothing "great" about this hotel, but it is solid. Rooms reminded me of college dorm rooms, designed by Ikea :-) but everything worked, showers had great water pressure. They had a continental breakfast for a reasonable charge and the staff spoke enough English to make it work. I would stay here again, if I was coming back for a similar trip.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

We have stayed at other Premier Classe establishments that should not be called a hotel; they are motels! However, this was very nice for the excellent price. Is a great stop over after a few hours driving from Calais. Good size room and bathroom and a very good choice for those on a budget. Excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karen h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

We used the Premiere Classe Hotel as a stopover on the way to a skiing holiday in France. If you are looking for a budget hotel and you are not expecting anything more than basic amenities, then I would happily recommend this hotel. We arrived later than expected, however the staff were still manning the reception and were very helpful. If you arrive out of reception hours you have to use a cash point type machine that allows you entry into the hotel and room (You will need the bank card used to book the hotel). We booked a family room which had a double bed with a single bunk above it and two single beds in an alcove. The room had an on-suite bathroom with shower, basin and toilet. Towels provided. There was a small restaurant and a KFC next to the hotel. Breakfast in the hotel was basic, but it set us up for the next stage of our journey and was only about 4 euros each for the adults and free for the children.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stuart F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews