We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good hotel for short stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of ibis budget Rueil Malmaison

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
ibis budget Rueil Malmaison
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Rueil-Malmaison
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good hotel for short stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2013

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Rooms have everything needed for a short stay. Rooms were a bit noisy with noise coming from the street. No English TV channels available. Only French plus 1 Spanish and Italian.

All in all a decent and clean hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BizzTravel13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    82
    63
    22
    15
See reviews for
19
28
28
123
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2011

Apart from hotel was very near to my office and Paris suburb train station there was nothing noticeable about this hotel. Of course bit cheap. No option for dinning only break fast which was not part of the cost and not worth for the cost too!! As Paris downtown area was in vicinity around 20 mins train journey so may be hotel management didn't expect their guest to be dine in their hotel. Also Rueil Malmaison is also nice town area and had plenty of Indian at restaurants walkable distance.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kulamit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2011

This hotel is far from everywhere and way over priced for a simple etap. They donot honor the Accor card so no points and you pay for parking. There is absolutly no restaurant nearby for dinner. They are very unaccomodating and I would never recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Rueil-Malmaison hotels

Christ Church Parish, Barbados
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2009

this is a very basic hotel . I stayed here with my husband who had a business meeting in the area; This is not the area for sight seeing at all as there are no shops etc in this area. There are a few decent restaurants within walking distance so it was good; They offer a breakfast for around 5 euro which is very french with bread brioche jam etc. The elevator is big and functions well. The room is quite small but confortable and the shower is very warm inside. This hotel is used by ppl who are on business. It is near La Défense so u can take the train to go down to this area. Overall I liked this hotel a lot and I slept well in the beds.Note the beds in france are not the size that many ppl outside of europe are used to. The beds are smaller

Stayed October 2009, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank FranglishTay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rueil-Malmaison hotels
0.8 mi away
Ibis Paris Rueil Malmaison
Ibis Paris Rueil Malmaison
#5 of 12 in Rueil-Malmaison
4.0 of 5 bubbles 319 reviews
0.3 mi away
OKKO Hotels Paris Rueil-Malmaison
OKKO Hotels Paris Rueil-Malmaiso...
#1 of 12 in Rueil-Malmaison
4.5 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
0.5 mi away
Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison
Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison
#3 of 12 in Rueil-Malmaison
4.0 of 5 bubbles 372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris Rueil Malmaison
Novotel Suites Paris Rueil Malma...
#6 of 12 in Rueil-Malmaison
4.0 of 5 bubbles 109 reviews
1.2 mi away
Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre
Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre
#8 of 12 in Rueil-Malmaison
3.5 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Des Arts
Hotel Des Arts
#11 of 12 in Rueil-Malmaison
3.0 of 5 bubbles 27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ibis budget Rueil Malmaison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ibis budget Rueil Malmaison

Property: ibis budget Rueil Malmaison
Address: 147 boulevard National, 92500 Rueil-Malmaison, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Rueil-Malmaison
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Rueil-Malmaison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — ibis budget Rueil Malmaison 2*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and ACCOR so you can book your ibis budget Rueil Malmaison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing