We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
4
10
16
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
10
16
7
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2012

We have booked this hotel for six nights from Jun 24 , 2012. The room very calm but near the centre of Rueil and transportation to Paris. The location is particularly charming and pleasant:and surrounded by very good restaurants in the atmosphere perfect for a romantic dinner or a lunch in family/friends.

Good value for money, pleasant staff, clean and located facilities at 15 min from the train station.I recommend it since with such high prices of hotels in Paris, it fits the budget of many travelers.
Free & fast wifi with code is added advantage of this hotel.

Room Tip: asked the rooms back side of hotel
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Rashid_Nizamani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Nice service. Nice room but poorly furnished. Nice bed. Ok location close to the bus stops. On a little typical french street with a few boutiques.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Psiklou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

Friendly reception staff and clean, although compact room. I stayed for business nearby and the location was the biggest benefit for me as there is a selection of restaurants, bars and a few shops nearby, as well as only a 10 min walk from the RER.

There was free Wifi that worked even from my room and not just shared areas as is often the case. Breakfast was fine, typical self service buffet.

Overall I am very likely to choose this hotel again when I have meetings in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Happy_holidays99_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews