We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value hotel with easy access to Paris.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Appart'City Confort Paris Rosny Sous Bois
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Rosny-sous-Bois
Reviewed 2 November 2013

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights at the end of October. The hotel was very good value for money and as other reviewers have said, the trip into Paris was no problem-a 10 min walk to the station and trains ran every 15min and took 15 mins. The room was clean and comfortable, furnished as shown on the web site photos. The only downsize is that very little thought seems to go into how the kitchenette is supplied. On arrival, though it was a double room there was only 1 tea mug. Also there was no cereal or dessert bowl which was a problem as we had brought cereal with us to have for breakfast. The was an array of different numbers of cutlery-no dessert spoons to eat the cereal with, and only 1 fork. We asked at reception for another mug. The receptionist tried to be helpful and had to look in other rooms to find a mug but there weren't any spare! We also returned to our room later to find that 1 dessert bowl had been added. My husband went down to reception to ask could we have 2 and we were given another 1. we also had a coffee machine with no jug, so It couldn't be used and a salad spinner with no lid!!! It seems that the hotel need to invest in some kitchen equipment! Although the small problems we had were only small ones and would not stop us from using the hotel again or recommending it to others. (The housekeeping was also a bit hit And miss as one day we had 1 bath towel replaced but not the other! -not a problem though). All in all a good hotel in a reasonable area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2013

This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in Paris. There is no enough lightning in the room especially in the bathroom. The staff is unfriendly. They are not willing to help. They need to welcome the guests. There is no hospitality in this hotel. The room service is poor. There is no bath in the room . It is a flat area that the water goes around all the bathroom.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nihan79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel in September. The rooms were large (for Paris), modern and comfortable. The hotel is about 5 mins walk from the train station into Paris and there are a number of restaurants and a very large shopping mall nearby. There is a restaurant in the hotel that provided value and tasty meal combinations. Parking is available at a cost of 9 euro/day. We felt safe walking from the train station late at night. Overall a positive experience and we would stay again. The only negative, despite having a queen size bed there was only one pillow. Initially we were told the hotel did not have any spare pillows but after more request, 1 appeared for us.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TonyandGillian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

This hotel is very near the train station, a couple of restaurants, a big shopping complex and a nice, small park just a few metres away. Service was good and the room was very nice and modern. I don't know why though we weren't allowed to get more teabags than those that were already in the room from the beginning, which were only 2. and the room wasn't cleaned every morning so we had to re use the same towels.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MandyCortis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

I stayed for two days. I really like the hotels with affordable price. Its having all the facilities & also if you want to cook, you can do that in room.
Metro station is just 10 mins walk & very clean & nice hotel. I would really recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sudhirdixit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction_Department, Directeur général at Appart'City Confort Paris Rosny Sous Bois, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
The satisfaction of our guests being our priority, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend our aparthotel. Indeed, our rooms offer a kitchen corner, allowing our guests to cook their own food and therefore save money on meals.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon in our establishment.
Best Regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

If you are looking for a spot close to central Paris but much cheaper then I would recommend this spot. Rooms are clean and modern with a small kitchenette. There is secure (€9 per day) underground parking and free wi-fi. The train station is just over 5 minutexs walk away, there are some local restaurants and a large shopping centre within 5 minutes. We used it as a family base for Disney and Paris - train takes 15 mins into the city and runs every 15 mins. Last train is just before 1am, so good for families or business trips.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marklound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction_Department, Directeur général at Appart'City Confort Paris Rosny Sous Bois, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions.
The satisfaction of our guests being our priority, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend our aparthotel.
As you point out, our establishment is indeed ideally located between Paris and Disney® Parks.

We hope to see you again soon in one of Park&Suites’ aparthotels.
Best Regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

The room was large for a near Paris center location, clean and pleasant, with A/C climate control in the room which was great in the summer when it gets hot and humid. The neighborhood is so/so, however a nice new mall is very close by which is in the better section of the area I think. most people would likely go to the train station nearby about 15 minutes walk and explore Paris. There is a KFC across the street and Mcdonalds is also closeby.

Transit: Most locals in the main train station would advise tourist to take the train stop to Rosny Bois to get to the hotel which in fact is incorrect, because it would lead you to one stop away from the hotel although the hotel is listed as Rosny Bois. believe me, Ive stayed at the hotel for almost a week and made that long trek to the hotel from the stop further first day. The correct stop on the Paris Metro is Rosny Premier (the stop before Rosny Bois) and get off that stop, walk across to the new and large mall and the hotel is on the left direction of that large new mall, about 10 minutes walk from the mall. This is an important tip!

Reception can be hit or miss (you are in Paris you know), however mostly was decent and friendly and I enjoyed it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary05uc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction_Department, Directeur général at Appart'City Confort Paris Rosny Sous Bois, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2013

Dear Guest,

The entire team at Park&Suites Elegance Rosny Sous Bois is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our aparthotel.
We are very attentive to clients’ remarks, as they constantly help us improve the quality of the services we offer.
We have now added on our website the name of the closest train station which is “Rosny Bois Perrier” on RER E. Thank you very much for pointing out this information.
We hope to see you again soon in one of Park&Suites aparthotels.

Best regards,
The Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rosny-sous-Bois
0.1 mi away
Premiere Classe Paris Est - Rosny Sous Bois
0.2 mi away
Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est
Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est
#1 of 5 in Rosny-sous-Bois
161 reviews
1 mi away
Ibis Budget Villemomble
Ibis Budget Villemomble
#1 of 2 in Villemomble
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Campanile Paris Est - Bobigny
1.9 mi away
B&B Hotel Paris Est Bondy
3.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Paris Porte des Lilas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Appart'City Confort Paris Rosny Sous Bois? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Appart'City Confort Paris Rosny Sous Bois

Address: 7 rue d Aurion, 93110 Rosny-sous-Bois, France (Formerly Park & Suites Rosny Sous Bois)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Rosny-sous-Bois
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Rosny-sous-Bois
Price Range: £52 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Appart'City Confort Paris Rosny Sous Bois 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Appart'City Confort Paris Rosny Sous Bois reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing