We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst hotel ever!!!”

Cheap Beds Paris-Rosny
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cheap Beds Paris-Rosny
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Rosny-sous-Bois
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
“Worst hotel ever!!!”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

This place is disgusting & dirty!!
Do NOT stay here!!!!
Very far from the center of Paris!!!!
The staff is rude & doesn't care, the whole hotel has a HORRIBLE smell.
It's a 15 minute walk to the train station & then 40 min into the city.
The doors don't fully close, didn't feel safe !!!!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Teach2418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    0
    11
    4
    10
    11
See reviews for
9
8
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 22 May 2013

My girlfriends and I stayed at this hotel from the 16/05/2013-20/05/2013 We were fully aware that it wasn't going to be the Ritz! The room was clean and the only grumble we had was that the sink in the bathroom didn't drain for ages and was a bit smelly! But the sewers are like this in Paris. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Wi-Fi is available in your room. Breakfast was included in the package which consisted of coffee, tea, OJ, brioche, French stick and cereals. We wrapped up a French stick and took it for our lunch everyday to save money. The hotel is a 5 min walk from the train station and a stones throw away to McDonald's and a huge shopping mall which contained a very cheap supermarket. It took us under an hour to travel to the city centre as you have to change 2-3 times dependant on what part of Paris or attraction you are travelling too. The biggest tip I can give you is to study the public transport system before you go as this took a while to get the hang of!. It's a good place to stay if you plan to be out all day and all in all it's a glorified hostel!. We booked through late rooms and paid approximately £16 a night including breakfast.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kaz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Launceston, Australia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2013

I stayed at cheap beds in rosny.
And i couldnt believe it,When i left the room to go down and have breakfast.the room cleaner a large french black women.then entered the room a stole 60euro out of my wallet.
When i approached her in the hallway she became violent and yelled at me.
The staff manager at the time called me a liar,and i was defending her,but with the aid of a video survallence camera,we caught her in my room at the time i was at breakfast.
The manager gave me back the money.but offered me no other applogy for her actions.at least return my money for the 2nights i stayed..I work in a backpackers in a backpackers in tassie in australia.

Room Tip: Do not trust anyone in this place.All they want is your money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled solo
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank razorpod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2012 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel during my travel to paris and find this bunker bed hotel good value for money. Though its far from city center but u can find train to city center after 3-5 minutes of walk. This hotelnis good saving oppurtunity for singles and family with grown up kids but i would not recommend it for family with young kids

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sightseer2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2012

This hotel was a lot better than our expectations! We stayed here for 2 nights in 2 separate rooms (cost allowances meant we had to stay somewhere else for the middle night) and both rooms were very clean. We had enough space for the 2 of us, it was accessible from the train station though make sure you know where exactly it is beforehand cos its a bit tricky to find otherwise. The man on the desk the first day was very helpful and we were able to get extra towels etc very easily. The wifi was very good and anything we needed was in walking distance. We were looking for a cheap, nice hotel accessible to Paris and that's what we got!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank emilymaree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyon, France
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2012

this hotel is not adequate to have a good stay at paris, it is far away from paris, the bedrooms are not clean, they smell really bad. Besides the reception are not kind, specially the director, he is a thief..he hide from me because he owe me a lot of money.
in conclusion, this hotel is the worst ever!!!
travelers take my advise, do not go over there!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carolina g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
29 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2011

I was looking for a cheap hotel just outside the center of Paris for the whole family. This hotel was very cheap and everything was fine. Shower did well and the bed wasn't bad at all. Good access by car to the center of Paris. If you are looking for a basic hotel only for some sleep (and travel by car), you should definitely try this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nootje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rosny-sous-Bois
0.6 mi away
Premiere Classe Paris Est - Rosny Sous Bois
0.7 mi away
Appart'City Confort Paris Rosny Sous Bois
1.3 mi away
HotelF1 Villemomble
HotelF1 Villemomble
#2 of 2 in Villemomble
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est
Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est
#1 of 5 in Rosny-sous-Bois
140 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Cheap Beds Paris-Rosny? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cheap Beds Paris-Rosny

Property: Cheap Beds Paris-Rosny
Address: 268 rue de Brement, 93110 Rosny-sous-Bois, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Rosny-sous-Bois
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Rosny-sous-Bois
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Cheap Beds Paris-Rosny 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Cheap Beds Paris-Rosny reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cheap Beds Paris-Rosny Hotel Rosny-Sous-Bois
Balladins Rosny-Sous-Bois
Rosny-Sous-Bois Balladins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing