We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great show but it has to go too fast” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Buffalo Bill's Wild West Show with Mickey & Friends

Buffalo Bill's Wild West Show with Mickey & Friends
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Buffalo Bill's Wild West Show... with Mickey and Friends: The Wildest Show in the West! Saddle up and witness how the West was won in this spectacular, gun-slinging live arena show. Hosted by the legendary Buffalo Bill, famous faces, such as Chief Sitting Bull, Annie Oakley and the Rough Riders, re-enact fabled moments from the frontier through stunning shootouts and sensational stunts. Plus there are special appearances by Mickey and friends to help you cheer on all the action.
Bierbeek, Brabant, Belgium
Level Contributor
55 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great show but it has to go too fast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2012

Nicely done, great fun for kids but eating and watching, all this in 90 minutes is a bit too fast. All the beer you can drink without getting drunk (alcohol free beer)

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Fred V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,899 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,061
    1,206
    427
    114
    91
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Holmes Chapel, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best show ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2012

We enjoyed this show that much that we all agreed it was the highlight of our Disney holiday, it was absolutely brilliant, loads of audience participation, cowboys, Indians, horse drawn wagons, long horn cattle, buffalo, Annie Oakly shoot off, baddies holding up the stage coach. Plus: Mikey, Minnie, Goofy & friends - wow, wow, wow.

Food and drinks (inc beer) included in the price. It is quite expensive, so we booked 1st class seats and got there early, an hour before, to get a good "table" (benches face the arena), so we were on the front row and didn't miss a thing, amazing. Before the show there is a bar and live band which includes a cowboy-hatted Goofy, great fun & got everyone in the mood.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great entertainment for evening”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2012

Good use of time during the evening -- after a day at the parks. We attended the early show and got 2nd level seating which was decent. Great view from all locations and I was glad I wasn't sitting to close to the horses and dust. First part at the bar was a bit chaotic. The show was organized and great. Don't get wine beforehand as they offer beer during the show which is included. Food was served very well and included chilli & corn bread; ribs/roasted chicken with potatoes; desert with coffee. There was also special kids menu. Would recommend for all ages!

Helpful?
1 Thank Roshni0830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Show”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2012

Like others have said, It is worth doing once, the atmosphere is great too.
I'm not a lover of chilli so I tried it and im still not a lover of chilli.

The show is a little hard to follow at the start especially if you have small children because the food is being handed out during the show and our younger children often need help which is distracting.

Once the show gets going and the food has been served though it is a real spectacle and one that will be remembered for all the good points

Aim to get there an hour before as there were photo opportunities with a character and a small show before the main event.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank marcus s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
milton keynes
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2012

We went to this show on a saturday night. It was brill one of the highlights off the trip. My kids age 4,5,9 years all loved it. We had chillie for starters, ribs,steak chicken & wedges for main and apple pie for dessert with tea or coffee. The waiters are permantly coming round topping up your drink of soft drink or beer. The food was good with plenty off it and they really get you invloved. I was a bit worried as it is expensive but when you put it in to prospectice of Disney prices it's defiantly good value for money. Would recommend

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank nettesteve1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Bill's Wild West Show with Mickey & Friends also viewed

Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee
 

Been to Buffalo Bill's Wild West Show with Mickey & Friends? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing