We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheaper then others”
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #255 of 387 Restaurants in Marne-la-Vallee
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Cheaper then others”
Reviewed 29 August 2014

If your on a budget the eat here, having Mc Donald's most night sounds silly but will save you money.
They is another food shop near McDonalds which looked great for a price.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank iman61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

496 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    133
    146
    74
    75
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
203 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Cheapest place in the whole of Disney”
Reviewed 26 August 2014

I never thought I'd say it but thank goodness for McDonalds!! By the time we visited here on our last day I was so sick of very overpriced and under rated Disney outlets. One of the very few places on site that didn't hike up their prices to cash in on those "trapped"in the Disney bubble.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank molk01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
malta
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“best food and value for a family”
Reviewed 25 August 2014

very practical and offers were fantastic , for a family of four. We had meal value with two big mac 's fries and drink for euro 10 per person which is very good and more than enough .

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank maltaclaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blyth, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Terrible service”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

The service in McDonald was terrible, waited 10 mins to order food, was given one full meal, 3 lots of chips and all 4 drinks, then we were told to collect the rest of the order from the side counter, meanwhile the people in the line behind us ordered 2 of the items I had, a big mac and chicken nuggetts they were then given them straight away while I was still waiting!! 11 mins later I was given the rest of my order, of course the chips were cold at this point, very dissapointed.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank 19sungirl69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food,slow service”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Food was great but the service was very slow. A meal that could be prepared and given to myself would normally take less than 5min . This McDonald's however took about 10min . At this time they had a little amount of customers and this happened at breakfast time. I believe dinner time would be worse.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Hannah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee
 
Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee
Serris, Marne-la-Vallee
 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing