We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Vickiloua...
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 21 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a 4 night stay in this lovely apartment. It is 10 minutes from Disney and is exceptionally well equipped. We chose to include parking and linen in our booking and I would highly recommend this. The area is very quiet and there is a lovely terrace that backs onto the river. The children loved feeding the ducks every morning and this would be a lovely place to relax on a summers evening.

We bought annual passes for Disneyland as this enables you to use the magic hours, includes free parking and discounts in the shops and restaurants. I understand there is a bus from the village to the park but we took the car as it was so close and easier to transport 2 tired children at the end of the day. The bakery in the village square is a must for the most
delicious freshly baked bread imaginable. There is also a good sized Carrefour which stocks everything you could need.

The owner, Magdalena, is incredibly helpful and her communications about the booking were very helpful and comprehensive. The apartment has a washing machine, microwave, dishwasher, wifi and the best shower ever!

Thank you Magdalena - we will definitely be returning in the future.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Notts
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandra M
New York
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location near Disney Paris”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

The property is located 10 minutes away from Disney Paris. Convenience stores and bus stop are located nearby. Easy to book. Magdalena was really nice and helpful :). If I ever go back to Disney Paris, I will book this place again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gert-Jan...
Noordwijk, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“nice quiet place near Disneyland”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

After we booked this place Magdalena sent us the address immediately. A few days before we were to leave we informed her about our expexed arrival and our plans. She gave us some tips on where we could go with our kids (10 and 2 years old). The shops are close (walking distance) from the appartment. It is on the ground floor and has a big terrace. Too bad the weather was not that good in our week over there. The appartment is 5 minutes by car from Val d'Europe where you can leave the car and take the RER into Paris (20 min) or into Disneyland (5 mins). Magdalena supplied us with all the details.

I like the quiet place, we hardly heard any neighbours. Our car was parked just near the appartment. The parking there is free, but there is not a lot of free space. We managed to find a spot near the house almost every day.

I would recommend to leave the car and use public transport to go into Paris and / or Disneyland. If you buy a Navigo pass you can use all public transport in the greater Paris area for a bit less then 35 euro (2014).

We had a good sleep the beds we good for us a bit taller than the average french.

This place is great if you want to do a combined trip Paris and Disneyland. Close to the basic thing you need to eat. Close to public transport, easy to access by car.

Thanks Magdalena for having us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet groundfloor appartment, helpfull owner
Liked least: there is not a lot of parkingspace.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
725Claudi...
Westwoud, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice appartment”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Very nice host, very helpfull, easy to contact, appartment was great, everything we needed was there, the kids loved feeding the ducks. Nice neighborhood, quiet, shops near (walking distance) even open on easter, which was great. Will definately come back here.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing