We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Hotel Airport CDG(Le Mesnil-Amelot)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$329
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$287
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$520
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$312
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Paris CDG Airport(Roissy-en-France)
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveller rating
68
199
208
135
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
199
208
135
115
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
271 - 276 of 725 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2013

The hotel provides free shuttle from cdg terminal 2 to the hotel. All drivers i met during the couple days I stayed at the hotel were nice. The schedule of the shuttle from the hotel to cdg depends on different time slots. The reception told me shuttle bus from cdg is every 10mins, but I have waited for 25mins once from 2310 til 2335 the last shuttle came.
The breakfast said to be available until 1030 but there were few people around when it was 10, and the staff were ready to pack up the food already even it is only 10, that means if you arrive the restaurant after 10 you might got only a croissant and a cup of coffee. The breakfast is pretty good indeed, hot dishes, bottled juice, evian and sparkling water, but not very good coffee.It would be better if the staff not rush to pack the food before 10.
Room is spacious but indeed require refurbish immediatly, every doorknobs in my room were broken except the main door, however the security door chain was missing at the door, i can only rely on one doorlock. called the reception and they sent a staff to my room, the staff told me it is ok even the doorchain is missing because there is a doorlock. Bothe the staff and the reception had no intention to fix it.
Wifi in guest room is available for the 1st day I stayed only, the rest of the days only can access the wifi at hotel lobby, this is absolutely inconvenient.
Some staff are very helpful with good manners but some are rude, so it is difficult to comment on overall service.
Okay to stay for 1 night but not really a resort hotel of its facility, outfits and breakfast hours.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
Thank Lanjai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerieradcdg, Responsable réception at Courtyard Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2013

dear Guest,
we would like to thank you for having taken the time to write your comments about your stay in our hotel.
we are very sorry and we can easily understand your frustration as the quality of our services did not exceed your expectations.
sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

This hotel is dreadful. More fool me for not reading the reviews on here first. The reception staff were grumpy and unhelpful and the hotel is in dire need of refurbishment. The lobby is okay, but the rooms are completely outdated and they smell of stale smoke. If you're thinking of choosing this hotel because of the indoor pool, think again. It is filthy and freezing. The water was so dirty, I wouldn't let my son even try and get in and brave the cold. The jacuzzi was boarded up and the steam room was out of order. The buffet breakfast was poor quality.

It looks semi-derelict from the car park. If it wasn't Radisson, I'd think it had gone into administration - it really is that bad. Very few people staying here.

If you do make the mistake of staying here with kids like I did, walk out of the car park and turn right and you'll find a leisure centre next door with a massive pool, soft play and decent restaurant.

Next time I will read the reviews, even if it is only for a one night stay!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katelouise_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerieradcdg, Responsable réception at Courtyard Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

dear guest,
we are very sorry to read that you had bad stay with us; indeed, the swimming-pool and the hammam were not available due to technical problems, that were explained in the hotel.
we thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback that will help us to ameliorate our service.
best regards,
valérie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

The reception and common areas looked new and the restaurant was pretty nice, but our room was really shabby. We just wanted a place convenient to the airport but we couldn't find the shuttle pick-up, so we ended up getting a taxi. The morning shuttle from the hotel back to the airport was the biggest plus. It left every 15 minutes starting early in the morning, which was good because we were so ready to get out of the nasty dank room.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

This hotel is very run down. After reading the reviews on here we decided to jump in a taxi instead of waiting for the shuttle as we had a 15 month old baby.
The taxi driver had no idea where the hotel was, and was very grumpy about the minimal fare, which cost us 20 euro in the end.

After finding our room through the dark and dingy corridors our room was ok. The bathroom was clean, but very small. We had tea and coffee making facilities and a TV.
There were stains on the carpet, but was clean. They had kindly put a children’s cot in our room as requested. The fridge/minibar was locked, but you can get a key from reception.

My partner used to pool the next morning, which he said was awfully dirty, you could see the slime on the water. We didn’t use the restaurant as we arrived late and was not that hungry.
Checkout was fine the next day and the shuttle took us to the airport no problem, the driver was very nice and helpful.

We only paid AUS$90 for the night, if we were to stay at CDG airport again, we’d pay extra and stay elsewhere.

Room Tip: Spend a little more and stay elsewhere
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SAL1979_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Checked in and within 10 minutes checked out, because this place is GROSS GROSS GROSS. The door on our room had been clearly forced open at some point and not repaired. It reeked of smoke and stale, musty air. The furniture and walls are chipped. Bottom line: stay far away if you're looking for a hotel that meets western standards.

Oh-- if you decide to book: It's also tucked behind the airport and not easy to find.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Derek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews