We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Premiere Classe Roissy - Le Mesnil Amelot
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

Staying from yesterday 13th May till we go to the Airport today. Clean rooms but Bad pillows ( lumpy ). No waste bins in the room. Poor Wifi with very low Bandwidth. No room phone.
Have to improve facilities Even for a budget class transit hotel.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Dilip N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (322)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 322 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2014

Great welcome at reception, very clean and near Charles De Gaulle airport in Paris. Shuttle service available, restaurant next door at Campanile, very friendly and helpful staff in both hotels.
Breakfast could be a bit more generous but overall, even if it was only for one night, a friendly place to stay.

Room Tip: Specify if you wish double bed or single bed as by default single beds are assigned first.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brenchie5032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We took the shuttle (a bus) to this hotel from CDG. At first it was tricky finding the shuttle and some of the seedy characters sleeping at the doors of the airport were discomforting - but once we found out where to find the shuttle, it was all good. The shuttle is apparently on the 5th floor (take the elevator) to the level to wait. The hotel was very clean and beds comfortable. Easy to book online. Late at night we had to go to the building beside it (Campanile) which is apparently part of the same chain of hotels. Easy check in though. Only minor disappointment is that this is the only hotel that I have stayed at in 2 weeks in Europe that did not have either a kettle or coffee pot in the room as well as a couple of disposable cups. I had hoped for a kettle to make hot water for gluten free porridge that I had brought, as I cannot eat much in France (it is a lot of croissants and pastries, which I was prepared for). But this was not a big deal, and a bit understandable too - as it is a place that most likely just stay on the way to or from somewhere with it being so close to the airport. Most people likely have the low cost continental breakfast or get something at the airport. Definitely clean and convenient for travelers.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank MBTraveler2go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014 via mobile

Good enough if you're only in your hotel to sleep. Very basic but clean. There was no one at the reception during our stay. It took around 30 minutes to Disney and to centre pompidou. The price is very reasonable. We paid €40 for one night.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank midrangetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Thats says enough.
Eventhough the price of the room may be very good, whenyou add of an additional $15 (5 euro each person each way) for the shuttle EACH WAY ($30 total!!!) you might as well stay at a nicer, higher end hotel with a FREE shuttle, and possible complimentary brekafast.
Simple math says not that good of a deal...in my opinion, IF you need an airport shuttle.
Just an advisory to you!

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
3  Thank EaterX E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lalys A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marie-Eve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Mesnil-Amelot
0.1 mi away
Nomad Hotel Paris Roissy CDG Aeroport
Nomad Hotel Paris Roissy CDG Aer...
#1 of 5 in Le Mesnil-Amelot
963 reviews
3.5 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
#13 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
332 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
6,178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Campanile Roissy - Le Mesnil Amelot
Campanile Roissy - Le Mesnil Ame...
#3 of 5 in Le Mesnil-Amelot
453 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy C...
#17 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,250 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN 2
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN ...
#25 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe Roissy - Le Mesnil Amelot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Roissy - Le Mesnil Amelot

Address: Rue Du Stade Sauvanet, 77990 Le Mesnil-Amelot, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Le Mesnil-Amelot
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Le Mesnil-Amelot
Price Range: £25 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Classe Roissy - Le Mesnil Amelot 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Premiere Classe Roissy - Le Mesnil Amelot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing