We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Hotel Bethune Bruay-la-Buissiere
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Styles Bethune Bruay(Bruay-la-Buissiere)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Cottage Hotel-Restaurant(Bruay-la-Buissiere)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dolce Vita(Bruay-la-Buissiere)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Price(Fouquieres-les-Bethune)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tourhotel(Bethune)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
33
53
26
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
53
26
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinter hotelbudget hotelstayed herehotel is locatedvimy ridgelibertyfrancele
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014

we stayed at this hotel recently both on our way to and on our return from Monaco. The hotel is easy to find is clean and comfortable. Best of all there is secure parking on site and there are a selection of nearby restaurants. Perfect for a stop over

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doncasterstu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Stayed here on a coach tour. Clean and comfortable, but no lounge to meet with friends and not much space to sit in the lobby. Rooms clean and well laid out. No evening meals, but several food and eating outlets about 10 minutes walk away - also the excellent Les Trois Brasseurs micro-brewery and bar, with a very reasonable food offering. Would be a good stop off on a trip, but don't expect to be able to walk into town, it is on an industrial and retail estate!

Room Tip: All similar as far as I could tell
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnphf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

This hotel is now our regular stopover both to and from the south of France. Friendly staff even at 01.00 in the morning! Clean room as always and delicious breakfast. In recent couple of years have noticed big increase of "Brits' staying!!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank monclardeux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

As with previous visits, can find no fault with this place. Handily placed off the A26, good parking, clean and comfortable. Buffet breakfast that's quite good value and the machine provides a decent cup of coffee. Yes, the handbasin is 'in the room' but what do you use a handbasin for that you'd be embarrassed to share with a room-mate? There is a curtain to screen the shower area if privacy is necessary.
One thing to be wary of is be careful when checking in. We booked it via the main site and on previously occasions the credit card details were only used to confirm the booking and the charge made on the card when we checked in at the hotel. Wasn't until we got home and the credit card bill arrived that I discovered the main site had taken the money at the time the reservation was made, the hotel had overlooked this and mistakenly charged us again. On contacting them they quickly acknowledged we had been charged in error.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Our second visit to this hotel which is located about 5 minutes off the A26 and about 45 min from Calais. The Inter-Hotel Le Liberty is great value. The rooms are small but are spotlessly clean and have plenty of storage. The hotel is located in a retail area about on the edge of Bruay (about 10 min from Bethune) with numerous fast food restaurants nearby. Try the Buffalo for an excellent steak frites!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stickchukker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews