We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As advertised, therefore good.”
Review of hotelF1 Evreux Sud

hotelF1 Evreux Sud
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
hotelF1 Evreux Sud
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Evreux
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Stayed there with some mates en route to Bordeaux from Calais, (we wanted to look a Chartres).
Exactly as advertised: rooms OK but sparse, WCs all working as were showers.

Like the Ronson Ad: "As written on the tin".

Unlike the scruffy place in Abbeville: see other review.

Room Tip: No problems if you like Formule 1.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ephraim-Somerset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 21 reviews

An Accor traveller
paris
13
Reviewed 2 April 2011

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 May 2010

I suspect this is much the same as all F1 hotels - a cheap place to doss for the night. It served that purpose at least. Not ideal though as a long way from anywhere to eat, though you get 20% off a meal an a L'Arche about a mile away. Don't book on-line; the casual rate is cheaper (I think it was 29 Euros - but the girl agreed to reduce my booking to that price) And beware; F1 = communal loos and showers in the corridor. I suspect that the B&B hotel nearby is better value.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PeterHarvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Highland M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Essayer d'arriver avant 21h ;)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Haleyze35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank takary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank Klervi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Evreux hotels
0.5 mi away
Kyriad Evreux - La Madeleine
1.5 mi away
B&B Hotel Evreux
B&B Hotel Evreux
#2 of 15 in Evreux
92 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ibis budget Evreux Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Palais Des Congres
1.3 mi away
Hotel Evrostel
Hotel Evrostel
#10 of 15 in Evreux
12 reviews
0.1 mi away
Brit Hotel La Bonne Etape
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to hotelF1 Evreux Sud? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about hotelF1 Evreux Sud

Address: Route d'Orleans, 27000 Evreux, France (Formerly Formule 1 Evreux Sud)
Region: France > Normandy > Haute-Normandie > Eure > Evreux
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Evreux
Price Range: £25 - £31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — hotelF1 Evreux Sud 1*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, ACCOR, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your hotelF1 Evreux Sud reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing