We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Styr unna”
Review of Bo Hotell

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bo Hotell
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Bo I Telemark
Reviewed 15 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank knuselje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vebjørn H, Manager at Bo Hotell, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

80 - 84 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: De fleste leilighetene her har flott utsikt, men leilighetene på endene har større terrasser. Det er...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LarsHL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vebjørn H, Manager at Bo Hotell, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anne Birgit T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kjetil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
14  Thank johnkristian123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bo I Telemark
20.8 mi away
Quality Straand Hotel
1.1 mi away
Beveroya Camping
Beveroya Camping
#1 of 21 in Bo I Telemark
38 reviews
2.3 mi away
Bo Camping og Hyttegrend
Bo Camping og Hyttegrend
#6 of 21 in Bo I Telemark
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Lifjell-Tunet
Lifjell-Tunet
#10 of 21 in Bo I Telemark
9 reviews
7.2 mi away
Solheim Accomodation
Solheim Accomodation
#1 of 1 in Bo I Telemark
13 reviews
4.8 mi away
LifjellStua
LifjellStua
#3 of 21 in Bo I Telemark
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bo Hotell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bo Hotell

Address: Gullbringvegen 32, Bo I Telemark 3800, Norway
Region: Norway > Eastern Norway > Telemark > Bo I Telemark Municipality > Bo I Telemark
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Bo I Telemark
Price Range: £112 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bo Hotell 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Bo Hotell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bo Hotell Telemark, Norway - Bo I Telemark

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing