We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Scandic Oslo Airport(Gardermoen)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thon Hotel Gardermoen(Gardermoen)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (813)
Filter reviews
813 results
Traveller rating
246
282
198
58
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
282
198
58
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat conferenceoslo airportbusiness conferenceconference centernice hotelgreat bedthe busconference facilitiesevery half hourclean roomsnice staybreakfast and lunchthe breakfast arealarge roomopen the windowlate at nightnice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 813 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the room was ok even if not big enough for two people. bathroom clean. excellent the early breakfast. the bus to reach the hotel (only 6 km apx) cost 70 nok. Service personnel professional and friendly

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank nromeo918304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JannicaLR, General Manager at Clarion Hotel & Congress Oslo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear nromeo918304,

Thank you for your review. I am so glad you had a nice stay.
We hope to see you again soon, welcome back!

Kind regards,

Jannica Landmark-Rosen
general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very handy if you need to attend a congress or a trade show in the qube, also you can have a decent burger in the restaurant, beside airport and conference center is in the middle of nowhere, so you either need a car or spending money and time to connect to airport train station...

Stayed: June 2018
Thank ProfessorSassaroli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JannicaLR, General Manager at Clarion Hotel & Congress Oslo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ProfessorSassaroli,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon, welcome back!

Kind regards,

Jannica Landmark-Rosen
general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Great staff, great location for travelers, excelent service!

I stayed for one night, but with repetetive visits to the hotel i have always been pleased at my stay. I really have nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank Per N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JannicaLR, General Manager at Clarion Hotel & Congress Oslo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Per N,

Thank you for your review! I am so glad you had a nice stay.
We hope to see you soon again, welcome back!

Kind regards,

Jannica Landmark-Rosen
general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

It's always a pleasure to stay at Clarion O Airport. I appreciate the people working there and the btreakfast is delicious. The shuttle buss from the airport is expensive so I take the local buss from outside the airport dir. Maura

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank tonel477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JannicaLR, General Manager at Clarion Hotel & Congress Oslo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear tonel477,

Thank you so much Tone! And we appreciate you! We hope to see you again soon, welcome back!

Kind regards,

Jannica Landmark-Rosen
general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Good size room - very comfortable. Less than 10 minutes to/from the airport. There's a city bus that runs every 30 mins or so to and from. About $15 one way...get used to it- it's just begun! The motel is very reasonably priced as we found out over the next couple of weeks. They have a WONDERFUL buffet breakfast - everything - fruit, veg, meats, cheese, salmon, eggs, breads. Wish we'd have had more time to enjoy it. We had a very nice dinner in the motel restaurant as well. Lukasz was our server extraordinaire - - great service and wonderful to talk too - we'd had a horrible day getting stuck and through Degaulle in Paris (doesn't EVERYBODY??) - was very ready to relax. He made that happen. Thank you Lukasz - you calmed our souls!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tasmandevil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JannicaLR, General Manager at Clarion Hotel & Congress Oslo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Tasmandevil,

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for mentioning Lukasz! I am so happy you had a nice stay.
We hope to see you again soon, welcome back!

Kind regards,

Jannica Landmark-Rosen
general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews