We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Advarsel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Hotel Grand Farris
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Larvik
Reviewed 28 June 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank KolbjornBakken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (227)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

224 - 227 of 227 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chabert_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erohne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DiMera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Larvik
0.4 mi away
Farris Bad Hotel
Farris Bad Hotel
#1 of 4 in Larvik
1,172 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hotel Wassilioff
Hotel Wassilioff
#1 of 1 in Stavern
144 reviews
0.6 mi away
Trudvang Gjestegaard
Trudvang Gjestegaard
#4 of 4 in Larvik
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Scandic Park Sandefjord
Scandic Park Sandefjord
#2 of 5 in Sandefjord
584 reviews
8.9 mi away
Clarion Collection Hotel Atlantic
20 mi away
Quality Hotel Tonsberg
Quality Hotel Tonsberg
#1 of 7 in Tonsberg
626 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Hotel Grand Farris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Grand Farris

Address: Storgata 38, Larvik 3256, Norway
Phone Number:
Region: Norway > Eastern Norway > Vestfold > Larvik Municipality > Larvik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Larvik
Price Range: £99 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quality Hotel Grand Farris 4*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Grand Hotel Farris is situated in the heart of Larvik. From the hotel you can reach everything from trainstation, cinema, hearbour, beach, museums and shoppingcenter by walking approx. 5 minutes or less. The hotel offers a restaurant and a bar/lounge. Guests are served a complimentary breakfast each morning. Event facilities consist of conference/meeting rooms and small meeting rooms. The staff can arrange business services and currency exchange. Additional amenities include gift shops/newsstands, laundry facilities, and self parking. Quality Grand Hotel Farris has 90 guestrooms. Televisions are equipped with cable channels.Additional amenities include irons/ironing boards and trouser presses. All guestrooms at Quality Grand Hotel Farris are non-smoking. During sommertime we move our restaurant to PAKKHUSET nearby the waterfront! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Nordic Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Hotel Grand Farris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing