We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent pizza. Decent food”
Review of Perfect Pizza

Perfect Pizza
Ranked #10 of 56 Restaurants in Sandefjord
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: This is the best pizza around... Best service and that is quality, hearty, food homemade food. I can reccomend to everyone. .
Sandefjord, Norway
Level Contributor
212 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Decent pizza. Decent food”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Nothing to complain about. Its a nice take out place. you also have sitting place, but i figured to take it out. Friendly staff. Thin crust pizzas. Happy eating

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kurtdigital
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    24
    7
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
St Helens, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
162 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“The clue is in the name”
Reviewed 18 November 2013 via mobile

We sided with Perfect Pizza thanks to Tripadvisor reviews and they certainly lived up to its name.
There was a very warm welcome on entering and we ordered a large pizza for us both. We sat at the table by the window and were told by the member of staff that the pizza would not fit on the table. In England, a large pizza is about 45-50cm across...this was a staggering 70cm or something. It was fricking huge. The ingredients were so fresh, the base was perfect and the cheese had a subtle tang to it....delicious. the staff member then came over and chatted with us about the Formula 1 that was on on the big screen TV in there...so friendly and welcoming. ..
We were there about an hour in all and, in that time, about 30 people came in and the delivery guys were run ragged. That is the true sign of good food....and all for a very good price.
I have nothing to fault this place for at all...takk!

Helpful?
Thank thevontrapps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larvik, Norway
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“best pizza in town”
Reviewed 9 October 2012

Very good italian style pizza offered from a smiling and serviceminded staff. A good selection of pizzas and also fastfood, made with love. They also offer takeaway

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Night serving has lowered in quality”
Reviewed 11 August 2012

Felt a bit ripped off as the pizza had an absolute minimum of topping. Was better before! Daytime servings might be better.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank larsena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandefjord, Norway
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything about Perfect Pizza :D”
Reviewed 15 August 2011

I never eat better pizza in my whole life. It was very professional experience. I recommend it. xD

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Professional_Man_20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Perfect Pizza also viewed

Sandefjord, Sandefjord Municipality
Sandefjord, Sandefjord Municipality
 
Sandefjord, Sandefjord Municipality
Sandefjord, Sandefjord Municipality
 

Been to Perfect Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing