We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD FOOD”

Hard Rock Cafe Malta
Ranked #54 of 369 Restaurants in Saint Julian's
Price range: US$11 - US$34
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We love all things awesome, including, but not limited to, great food, tattoos, rock 'n' roll, incredible design, Angus Young, baldness, Bruce Springsteen, sleeping, cool clothes, mohawks, geeks, Al Green, and breakfast. Follow us for a backstage pass into the world of music.
Reviewed 27 June 2018

I visted the last month hard rock in Malta, I loved the food is wonderful!!!
The service was the best! Tatiana is a person polite and charismatic, she always is smiling. I would come back....

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OmarL447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra S, Sales, Marketing & Retail Assistant Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Malta, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi Omar,

Thank you for visiting us and leaving this kind feedback!

We are looking forward to your next visit!

Kind regards,
Petra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,981)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

224 - 228 of 2,981 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

The service is excellent and the food amazing! I tried one of the special burgers for World Cup the one and it was literally mouthwatering! Well for desert we had the brownie (to share) and it was amazing as usual!!

Thank niicole_bryson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra S, Sales, Marketing & Retail Assistant Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Malta, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi niicole_bryson,

Thank you for your feedback!

It was a pleasure for us to host you and we are truly glad that you had an amazing time with us! :)

Kind regards,
Petra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Great food. Wonderful experience. Jonathan made it even better. Best service I’ve ever had! A must if visiting st Julian’s

Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren S, Public Relations Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Malta, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Laura,

We thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed all that makes Hard Rock famous around the world such as the food and location, but especially the service! Jonathan is truly one of the best around.

We hope to be able to host you another time. See you soon!

Kind Regards,
Warren Sammut
Sales & Marketing Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Malta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Great service from the minute you walk in. Servers are welcoming and friendly. Menu has a variety of dishes, quite big portions. Pulled pork buns were great. Cocktails were very good too! Recommended.

Thank Drew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren S, Public Relations Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Malta, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Drew,

We thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed all that makes Hard Rock famous around the world such as the food and location, but especially the service!

We hope to be able to host you another time. See you soon!

Kind Regards,
Warren Sammut
Sales & Marketing Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Malta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Lovely HRC got the usual excellent service when we visited. Always visit a HRC wherever we are in the world.
Excellent attentive staff and good food and atmosphere

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank tinkerbell09uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren S, Public Relations Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Malta, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear tinkerbell09uk

We thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed all that makes Hard Rock famous around the world such as the food and shop, but especially the service.

We hope we can have you with once again. See you soon!

Kind Regards,
Warren Sammut
Sales & Marketing Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Malta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Malta also viewed

Valletta, Island of Malta
Island of Malta, Malta
 
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Malta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing