We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice :)”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Estilo

Estilo
Ranked #146 of 304 Restaurants in Saint Julian's
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Groups, Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Description: Excellent 24-hour restaurant offering wide range of cuisines of high quality at reasonable prices. Part of the Tropicana Hotel in Ball Street, Paceville, Malta
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice :)”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

Me and my partner visited this restaurant due to the pretty water fountain.
I had pork medallions which were lovely and plenty of it. My partner had a seafood pasta which he was also very happy with.
Definitely somewhere you should visit

Helpful?
1 Thank Jenniferohjenny1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    90
    41
    26
    47
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Naxxar, Malta
Level Contributor
52 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“excellent delivery”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

i went a lot of times to this restaurant. it is always open and the staff are really good.i ordered delivery about a month ago.the food arrived in time, warm and everything separated. the value for money is wonderful

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Antonella02311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

Ate here three times during my visit! Fantastic value for money. Portions size where huge and so much to choose from! Very pretty layout, palm trees covered In lights and a lit up waterfall. All staff where extremely lovely and very funny! A must!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank gatesk3990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Island of Malta, Malta
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

It is not the first time I have been to Estilo. If I am not mistaken it is the only restaurant in Malta which is open 24/7 and delivers at all times.

The food is super good and has a large selection where to choose from.

It's location is very central and very close to a clubbing spot in Malta named Paceville.

If you're in Malta make sure to visit this place!

Estilo's Website: www.piazzacascata.com

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurrieq, Malta
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The receptionist”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2014 via mobile

The food was not bad nothing special.
Once we where leaving we passed through the reception to leave and one of us was coughing and the receptionist rudely woke up and said that "if he coughs on me I will push him on the floor" and moreover he started swearing in maltese. Once we told him we're maltese he yold us that he doesn't care.in my opinion this person was hired by estilo and he is mucking it all up. Also when we were asking for the management he told us were and after got up to fight us.
So if you have any sens in you're mind please don't go there cause its danger

Helpful?
3 Thank Danny18755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Estilo also viewed

Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 

Been to Estilo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing