We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed my stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Le Meridien St. Julians
Ranked #9 of 33 Hotels in Saint Julian's
Certificate of Excellence
Shoham, Israel
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Enjoyed my stay”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Le Meridien. The service was good, the breakfast wonderful. We had free use of the spa facilities on check in day (before the rooms were ready) and check out day (until our flight). The hotel is close to many bars and restaurants. There is a (very) small beach across the road. Recommended.

Room Tip: Sea view room only!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dbb1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienMalta, General Manager at Le Meridien St. Julians, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Dbb1 969, thank you for choosing to stay at Le Meridien St Julians. It’s nice to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Hopefully we will be able to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Ursula
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,641 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,254
    882
    340
    108
    57
See reviews for
445
1,196
134
336
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (587)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

As an SPG Gold Member we had previously stayed at this hotel and after having a good experience decided to return here this year. After booking through the SPG network we were emailed by the hotel not only to acknowledge the booking but to thank us for choosing to stay there again, which we thought was a nice gesture for them to recognise our previous stay which was at least 4 years ago. We arrived at the hotel late in the evening and much to our surprise the local feast was taking place in Balluta Bay to the front of the hotel. As we checked in at reception we were greeted by a very friendly and efficient young man called Gabriel who processed our booking. Whilst this was taking place the young concierge brought us a cool towel each to freshen up and one of the bar staff brought us a refreshing local cool drink both of which were very welcome after our journey. Gabriel went through the check in formalities and then informed us that our room had been up graded and we were also given complementary use of the Executive Lounge. All of this came as an unexpected and pleasant surprise.
We had a beautiful room overlooking Balluta Bay which had two balconies which caught the sun up to midday and then gave welcome shade from then on which was Ideal for me as I am not a sun worshiper and I was able to take advantage of sitting outside watching the world go by from an excellent location.
We took advantage of the Executive Lounge both for breakfast and evening canapes' and were served by two friendly members of staff by the name of Amparo and Francisco who were attentive and gave a high level of customer service always with a smile.
We also used the KuDeTa bar and restaurant for drinks, cocktails and many of our meals during our stay. We found all the staff to be polite friendly and efficient guided by Jessmond the Senior Bartender and Ian the Bar Manager. The drinks were especially good value during the Happy Hour although the regular prices were very reasonable for a hotel and the freshly cooked to order food was excellent and good value compared to other local restaurants. On a negative note we did encounter a below standard overcooked Pizza one evening but when asked about our satisfaction by one of the staff we stated that the Pizza had not been up to the same standard as other meals. She came back after speaking to her manager who removed it from our bill to be paid. This action was not expected but demonstrated the high level of customer satisfaction delivered by the hotel. We did eat twice in the Sirocco restaurant and on both occasions it was Buffet style but with two different themes. Again the staff were excellent and attentive and the food was varied and plentiful but I personally am not a lover of this type of menu and much preferred the food in the KuDeTa.
We used the indoor pool in the Spa which we found very relaxing but didn't on this occasion use the roof top pool, although my husband did use the residents only sundeck for sunbathing which he found was quite and under used by other hotel guests.
The housekeeping staff did a good job servicing the room and they along with the maintenance staff always acknowledged us as we passed them when walking throughout the hotel.
I understand that the hotel lifts system has come in for some criticism but we found them to work with out any issue and that people only experienced problems when they were not using them as per the instructions.
On the morning of our last day we headed down to reception to inquire about the possibility of a late 4pm check out from our room. We were helped at reception by Miguel who informed us that the hotel was very busy and full and unfortunately it wasn't possible to grant us a 4pm checkout. Although we were a little disappointed we understood perfectly and headed up to the Executive Lounge for our farewell breakfast. We had just settled into enjoying our breakfast when my husband was called by Amparo to the house telephone, on taking the call he found it was Miguel from reception who informed us that he had been able to negotiate with housekeeping and he could offer us a 2pm checkout which we appreciated and accepted. This action made our last day so much more enjoyable and again demonstrated how the hotel and staff go the extra mile to deliver customer satisfaction.
Our overall experience at the Le Meridien was a fantastic time from check in to check out, this hotel has a great location and we had a great time and look forward to visiting again

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DeniseO-H55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienMalta, General Manager at Le Meridien St. Julians, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Hello Denise O-H55, and thank you for your nice review. It is nice to read that selected team members made your stay special. We would like to welcoming you back, though we hope this won’t take another four years  With best regards from Malta, Ursula
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

We stayed at Le Meridian end of July/beginning of August 2014 for 1 week. I had booked a double sea view room on a bed and breakfast basis through last minute.com, on arrival at check in we were offered cold face towels which was very welcoming as it was very hot, checking in was a smooth & efficient process by a nice friendly polish lady. On arrival at our room, we realised it was an SPG room (we are not members) which came as a nice surprise. We had a bedroom, living room, bathroom with separate toilet and two balconies, very impressed as we were not expecting this. We also received a daily bottle of water due to being in a SPG room which is a nice idea. The room had the most beautiful views over Balluta Bay, this helped by being on the 10th floor. The cleaner came on a daily basis and the room was cleaned to a very good standard, everything we had used was replaced.

We had breakfast everyday and was not disappointed, you can pick anything from a very wide selection, majority of the staff were friendly & helpful although some didn't come over to us ask what hot drink we required and it was quite hard to get their attention to come over to you. I would recommend to pay for breakfast when booking the deal through your operator as it seems cheaper doing it that way.

We spent a lot of time around the pool area during the day, the pool is on the small side and is the same depth all over, it can get quite crowded in the pool particularly in the afternoon, we found the weekend (Sat/Sun) around the pool area was extremely busy which was probably due to weekenders and one of those days we were unable to get a sun lounger. Although other days we would venture up to the rooftop at about 10am and would have no problem finding a spot. We also ate several times at the pool bar/grill, Sunday was a nice surprise where you could have a salad buffet included in the price of the meal and pick a main meal that is cooked on the BBQ. The normal everyday menu does not have a wide selection to pick from but you wouldn't have a problem finding something. There were two private functions on the roof top terrace whilst we were there and you had to vacate the pool area at 4pm which didn't bother us as that was our siesta time, but I can see it bothersome when you have paid for a facility and you can't use it.

Most evenings before we went out for your dinner we would pop into the bar area by reception and go and sit outside on the terrace for a drink, this coincided with their happy hour which started off as half price drinks but then changed to by one get one free, I evened noticed that this included bottles of wine, which is a really good deal, they also give you complimentary crisps and nuts. Service could sometimes be a bit slow but you could see this was because they were very busy, Deborah and Jesmond are complete assets to the bar terrace area and always made sure we were happy and had want we wanted, they made time to come and have a chat with us now and again too. We ate once in the bar terrace restaurant and the food was delicious, we were the only ones there that night and in a way felt a bit special!

We also ate once in The Villa which is connected to the hotel, maybe a little on the pricey side but well worth it, again the food is delicious and I had the best desert I have ever tasted! It was based on an After Eight and I really have tasted anything like it!

We used the spa the day we couldn't get a sun lounger which is nice, although they have a whisper policy there were groups of people in the pool talking and others waiting for treatments so it wasn't as tranquil as I expected, I only used the pool and the hot tub (climbing into it appeared to be a bit rickety) and once again the pool was the same depth throughout. They often have some of the staff walking round the pool area offering discounted treatments or advertising cancelled appointments which is a good idea, they are not intrusive, if you reading or dozing they will walk on and leave you to it.

We thought the lift system was a really good idea, and didn't have to wait long for one, apart from one day when we think a child had requested it to stop at all floors before they had entered the lift.

Overall this hotel is lovely, all the staff are friendly and helpful and we would not hesitate to stay there again if we were to return to St Julians!

Room Tip: Book a sea view double room on one of the higher floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alichelseagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

What an amazing hotel. Staff are first class. Facilities are beautiful and overall experience second to none.

Lovely reception area with plenty of seats to relax and have a bite to eat or a few drinks. Even though the hotel was fully booked, we didn't feel that it was overcrowded, even around the 12th floor pool.

Special mention to Gabriel on reception and concierge Innocent. We only booked the room online at 10pm previous evening and as we arrived on a Saturday morning, the didn't have our booking on their system. It was no problem for Gabe. He accepted my email conformation and Innocent looked after us while the room was prepared.

The hotel is perfectly located with lots of nearby restaurants and just off the lovely St Julien's promenade.

On site, you have a small but more than adequate swimming pool on the 12th floor, with a rooftop cafe/bar and poolside service. The Spa on floor 2 is a wonderful experience and I highly recommend and Ayurevedic treatment with Thomas or a massage with Violetta or Sandra. Blissful.

Ground floor there is a hairdresser, should you need it, and an interesting jewellery shop.

Overall a wonderful experience and we will definitely be going back.

Room Tip: Classic (I.e. cheaper) rooms are on the lower floors and don't have a very good view. The more...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Annette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienMalta, General Manager at Le Meridien St. Julians, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Hello Annette C and thank you for your great review. Your compliments to the team will be forwarded of course and are greatly appreciated. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Ursula
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We really enjoyed our week at Le Meridien overall and I would definitely recommend it to others. I have tried to cover all aspects of the hotel that prospective guests might want to know about and I hope it helps you with your decision.

The room/pool
We stayed in an executive room with sea view (price was great on Expedia) and the room was fantastic. We definitely felt like it was a luxury room with all the space, modern furniture and amenities (full tea/coffee making facilities, iron, hair drier, fridge, ipod dock). The bathroom had a separate bath and shower, very flattering lighting (always helpful) and lots of little freebies. The whole room also had great air conditioning, which was essential with a daily temperature of at least 35 degrees, and massive balcony with beautiful views across the bay. As well as relaxing with a drink and enjoying the azure blues of both sea and sky, the balcony was also very useful for drying swimwear and towels quickly. This was a godsend with the amount of swimming we did. What also helped was the complimentary bottles of water in the room and an ice machine just next to the lifts. We generally had little siestas on most afternoons to cool off and recover from the heat/rest after our outings and we really felt like we had a little oasis of calm to retreat to. So overall we really loved our room.

The one downside, however, was the noise we experienced on some of nights. Most nights were quiet and we slept well but there were occasions when it wasn't so relaxing. On the first night we heard what sounded like furniture being moved around at around midnight and we worked out it was the the bar on the roof terrace rearranging tables only at the end of the work when we happened to be there when staff were setting up for a BBQ night. If we had known the source at the time we'd have reported it and I'm sure they would have stopped. Then on the Saturday the bar below the hotel (Glow Bar) was blasting loud music and unfortunately we were disturbed by this; even with earplugs in the bass was intrusive. I want to stress that this was not the hotel's fault but just want people to be aware of it as I know how upsetting it can be if you are a light sleeper and just want to relax! On another occasion we were disturbed by some very loud guests below us. We phoned down and the duty manager spoke to them and then double checked with us that the noise had ceased, which it had. We were even given a complimentary bowl of fruit and an apology card from the duty manager that next day which we were very impressed with and it really made us feel like our concerns had been taken seriously. This is testament to the efforts the staff put into making sure guests get a good experience. When there was something the hotel could do, they did it. These couple of nights of noise are the only reason I didn't give an overall rating of 5 stars, as in every other way the hotel was excellent, but it did affect us so I feel it's only fair to include in this review. Maybe a room at the back of the hotel would help, though the view would have to be sacrificed so it depends on your preferences.

Staff
All the staff that we encountered at the reception desk, bar and restaurants were friendly on every occasion. The reception desk dealt with all our questions, even the slightly odd ones (such as, 'Is the key card for our room waterproof?' ... which it was), and right up to the last moments were very helpful and accommodating. For example: we checked out at midday but weren't flying out until the evening but our luggage was looked after and we were still allowed access to the pools which was a great help to us. The bar and restaurant staff were also friendly and attentive.

Eating, Drinking and Pool
The hotel has several restaurants and of those we ate at KuDeTa and the Villa Brasserie. KuDeTa had affordable, tasty food (see their website for the menu). The pizzas were absolutely massive so I would advise sharing. We also had breakfast here in a couple of occasions and again it was affordable and tasty. The real highlight of this KuDeTa, however, were the delicious cocktails. We did not have a massive budget and aren't generally swanky cocktail drinkers but the happy hour 6:30 -8:00 made it affordably. Our favourites were the Valencia and Lily of the Sun. The complimentary nuts and nibbles also helped make drinking in the bar a really lovely experience. The Villa Brasserie is a terrace bar with great views of the bay and a more upmarket menu. We both had pasta dishes which were delicious. We only stayed at the hotel for dinner on two nights but it was great to have such a range of choice so close to hand.

The hotel has two pools but we only made it to the one on the roof terrace which, although small and not really suitable for exercise, was a relaxing space to have a refresing dip or sunbathe. It was very busy, but we got loungers straightaway on both visits so it's definitely worth a try.They provide towels too and there is a bar if you need drinks and/or snacks.

Location
In terms of getting around, we bought a 7-day bus ticket and managed to get to Valletta, Mdina and Golden Bay from the bus stop just outside the hotel. I would recommend downloading the Visit Malta app (if you have an iPhone) as this helps with bus routes. The journey to Golden Bay took about an hour and the bus was rammed but if you plan for a bit of a long ride, it is worth doing and so cheap its impossible to really moan. We also booked a couple of excursions with Malta Sightseeing. They have a little office on the ground floor of the hotel, which is handy, but we got a better deal for our powerboat trip to Comino's Blue Lagoon from a rep we met round the corner from the hotel so shop around a bit.

The bay itself was fantastic for restaurants to suit all food preferences and budgets. There was very authentic Maltese cuisine 15 minutes walk away at Gululu and affordable seafood with a great view at Piccolo Padre, our favourite venue of the week and only 3 minutes away from the hotel. If you don't want to bus it to the sea, you can always swim in the bay. There were people swimming there during all daylight hours.

Room Tip: If you want a good view, definitely go for an executive room with sea view. We were on the tenth flo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LilChops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienMalta, General Manager at Le Meridien St. Julians, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Hello LilChops, and thank you for the detailed review. It’s nice to read that besides the destination, you very much enjoyed the hotel and its services offered. Apologies for the noise disturbances during the night. Please come back soon. Best regards, Ursula.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hertfordshire
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Having stayed in the Hilton last year, this hotel is certainly not 5 star.
My room was amazing; comfortable bed; very clean; very spacious and a beautiful sea view. Although my room was facing the main high street / sea front, and was very noisy at night, as soon as you closed your balcony door, all noise was blocked out. Brilliant.
I liked the fact that not only was the tea / coffee complimentary on a daily basis, but they also gave you a large bottle of mineral water as part of your room facilities.
Room service meals were not only REALLY TASTY (I recommend everyone has the steak and gnocchi) I was really surprised at how cheap it was priced. NO SERVICE CHARGE - FANTASTIC.
All meals were served with a complimentary large bottle of water; which was a nice gesture, especially in the hot climate. Very impressed. So impressed with the food, I was happy to dine in my room every night. Amazing view, good food.
The Concierge Mario Bugeja is a real asset to this hotel, and I would not be surprised if he gets snapped up soon by the Hilton hotel.
Mario was very helpful, nothing was too much trouble for him. All his recommendations saved me so much money. Upon my arrival Mario booked me into the famous Blue Elephant Chinese Restaurant in the Hilton for my birthday and made sure they were going to make a fuss of me. Everything he did, he did with empathy, and not because that was his job, or he was after a tip, but because he is a good man.
Sadly on my last night I fell ill with sun stroke, and Mario was so helpful, in the dos and don'ts, and made sure I was OK and that he was at the end of the phone all night.
My grumbles :
1: I had been travelling since 4 am, so when I arrived at the hotel at 11 am, I was very disappointed in the fact that my room would not be available to me until 3 pm + !!!! Apparently this is the norm, and is clearly stated on their website....which I was not aware of.
What would have been nice, is a complimentary drink upon arrival, and complimentary light snack, as a thank you for your patience, we will get a room ready for you as soon as possible. NOTHING! I though that was quite rude really.
2: The roof top swimming pool was pathetic really. A basic small pool, with hundreds of guests trying to cram themselves around it. If you wanted a sun bed, you would need to stake your claim at 06:30 am. You think, a hotel chain of this size and priding themselves on having 5* facilities, would actually have an outdoor pool to match the high profile status. The swimming pool should only be a 2.5*and that is being generous.
3: Twice I dined at the grill pool bar/restaurant. The food was really really awful. You are better off going downstairs to the main restaurant or even room service. Same prices. Maybe others would disagree with me. If you don't mind undercooked food, and can handle indigestion, then go for it..
4: It was my birthday, and the money I spent there, they did not even leave me a cake or complimentary drink :-( small gestures go a long way.
Would I stay there again, YES.

Room Tip: Sea View unless you don't mind looking at buildings
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank linda r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienMalta, General Manager at Le Meridien St. Julians, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Hello Linda R, and thank you for your review. Belated happy birthday wishes from me and the team. I apologize that we did not note your birthday. It is disappointing that we failed to impress upon your arrival and made you wait that long for your room. Please rest assured, that this and all your other suggestions for improvement will be followed up appropriately. Lastly, it’s nice to read that at least Mario did make a lasting impression during your stay. We would very much appreciate having the opportunity to welcoming you back in the future, Best Regards, Ursula
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Our room was large with a great view! Everything was clean and spacious. Most of the staff were very helpful (Shawn and Rachel) and even helped us in ordering food past the room service hours. The biggest downside I had with this hotel was the WIFI. If you wanted fast WIFI, you had to pay for it. The slow WIFI was free. Since it was our anniversary, they put a cake and champagne in our room. That was a lovely surprise and we loved it!

Room Tip: get a room facing the water.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shanisha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienMalta, General Manager at Le Meridien St. Julians, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear Shanisha B, thank you for your kind comments and congratulations on the special occasion. It’s nice to read that both, Rachel and Shawn, made such a good impression to you throughout your stay. I regret that you were not satisfied with the provision of WIFI, which is in all public area free of charge for our hotel guests. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Ursula
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Julian's
0.6 mi away
Hilton Malta
Hilton Malta
#4 of 33 in Saint Julian's
4,680 reviews
0.7 mi away
InterContinental Malta
InterContinental Malta
#12 of 33 in Saint Julian's
3,958 reviews
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Palace
The Palace
#1 of 28 in Sliema
3,426 reviews
1.0 mi away
Corinthia Hotel St. George's Bay
Corinthia Hotel St. George's Bay
#7 of 33 in Saint Julian's
2,226 reviews
8.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Meridien St. Julians? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Meridien St. Julians

Property: Le Meridien St. Julians
Address: 39 Main Street, Balluta Bay, Saint Julian's, Island of Malta STJ 1017, Malta
Region: Malta > Island of Malta > Saint Julian's
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Saint Julian's
#6 Business Hotel in Saint Julian's
#8 Romantic Hotel in Saint Julian's
#8 Family Hotel in Saint Julian's
#8 Luxury Hotel in Saint Julian's
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Meridien St. Julians 5*
Number of rooms: 276
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Le Méridien St Julians Hotel & Spa in Malta is located within the bustling, cosmopolitan neighbourhood of St. Julians, offering plenty of entertainment and tranquility located along the seafront promenade. Enjoying excellent views, our hotel is an architectural gem, offering elegance with the relaxed feel luxury, boutique hotel in the Mediterranean. Enjoy international cuisine, accompanied by a refined selection of world wines, and take your coffee al fresco on the splendid terrace. Awaken your senses at the MyoKa spa and float in our tropical indoor pool where you will be revived by aromatherapy secrets from around the world Le Meridien St. Julians Hotel & Spa offers a relaxing ambiance for business travelers, families and couples. On the first floor of the premises, the meeting planner will discover a practical and modern background for their project, with an entire floor dedicated to business events. Free WIFI in the guest rooms as well as the public areas, indoor and outdoor pools (weather permitting)and 24h Guest service available via telephone and whatsapp/blackberry messenger. Le Meridien St. Julians Hotel & Spa is part of Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide Inc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Prestigia, Expedia, Odigeo, Southall Travel, Lastminute, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Le Meridien St. Julians reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Meridien St. Julians Hotel Saint Julian`s
Meridien St Julians
Le Meridien Malta
Le Meridien Saint Julian's
Saint Julian's Le Meridien
Le Meridien St. Julians Malta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing