We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Bracknell Central
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Bracknell(Bracknell)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel(Bracknell)(Great Value!)
US$92
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Bracknell(Binfield)(Great Value!)
US$64
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
188
167
74
42
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
167
74
42
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgelimited parkingcafe barcar parkroom was cleanfamily roombudget hotelhash brownslocal attractionsmain roadbracknell centralshort staykids eat freedual carriagewaypleasant staystayed for nightsascot racecourse
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
426 - 431 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I`ve recently stayed in Travelodge Bracknell Central and was delightfully surprised by the service and the cleanliness of the hotel.
It`s one of the refurbished Travelodges, rooms are spacious and modern.
The hotel has his own bar-cafe, serving good qualitie buffet breakfast and if you can`t be bothered to go to nearby pubs you can dinner as well.
Staff is very attentive and polite.
Would definitely recommend it !

Room Tip: rooms 324, 330
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ivan z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Stayed for 2 nights in Feb 2014. There was no cleaning of room or changing towels etc during my stay.
Staff were very friendly and helpful
Had food from the bar but was very poor quality
Room was ok and no noise from other rooms

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Ian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Dianne from Customer Services at Travelodge Bracknell Central, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2014

We are sorry to learn of your disappointment with your recent stay Ian A. Our rooms are expected to be serviced during your stay and clean towels are to be provided if you have left them on the floor. The food we offer in our bar cafes is also standardised across all our hotels and our staff are trained in how to prepare and present it so it is regrettable to learn that the food did not meet with your expectations. The hotel will be made aware of the feedback that you have left which will help support any improvements that need to be made.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Nearly two years since I stayed here. Just as clean and comfortable as before and staff are friendly. 24 hour bar is a bonus. Good value for a great nights sleep too; just bring your own iron as the one on loan is a bit naff.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wpfs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Stayed at this hotel a number of times as it offers fair value - especially if you can book it when Travelodge have their special offers on.

Unfortunately this this time the the floor was badly stained in the bedroom and the main corridors looked dirty and need of a vacuum running over them. Its a pretty busy hotel and around 10 minutes walk from Bracknell station (£5 in a cab).

Service to be fair is always friendly and helpful & the food is average but filling if you cant be bothered to go out anywhere else

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thehappysnowman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Great stay comfy beds and rooms 24hr bar and food but can not book in if you arrive early unless you pay extra, even if your room is empty? and you can not leave bags while you wait. the rooms are basic but have ecerything you need for a short stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews