We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the best hotels!”
Review of Hilton Bracknell

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Bracknell
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Bracknell
Fareham, United Kingdom
1 review
“One of the best hotels!”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 via mobile

I stayed here on the bank holiday weekend for a mini break with my boyfriend.
The staff were really friendly and gave us a very warm welcome and were very helpful at giving me directions to places! The customer service here is excellent!

We booked a double room which was perfect! Lots of room and a place for luggage.
The room was spotless and had lots of light from the window.
The bathroom was amazing (wish my bathroom at home was like it!)
The bed was very comfortable! (I would of had a great night sleep if it wasn't for the other half wanting to take up 3/4 of the bed!)

The restaurant was lovely. We had breakfast in the morning and the food was exactly what we needed to start a busy day! The staff were very attentive and friendly.

I would really recommend this hotel, as it is amazing value for money and the customer service is excellent! (If the manager reads this please thank the girl on the reception desk 20th April as she really went out of her way to help us and made us feel welcome)
We will be booking with you again!

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Liviaxox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Hilton Bracknell
it is always a pleasure to hear how our guests enjoyed their visit and we do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,927 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    465
    636
    421
    259
    146
See reviews for
655
387
82
520
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (266)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 24 April 2014

To be fair, the hotel itself was OK. We had issue in that we paid for a delux room inc dinner bed and breakfast and the room was anything but delux. repeated phone calls to resolve and what you see included on website is NOT what they include (no coffee machine, no complimentary drinks). Be warned!! The dinner was a buffet menu and equivalent to a £10 a head meal yet charged £30 for two people. Spa was OK to be fair and restaurant staff were very helpful even if front desk not!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review following your stay.
I am delighted that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay and I have passed on all your kind comments to my team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bracknell hotels

Newport, Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed here on a theatre trip weekend we were welcomed on arrival the staff were very helpful - Room 150 was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was plentiful from full English to cereals toast fruit yoghurt pastries and muffins would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Racquelio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Thank you for your positive review on this website. I was delighted to read your comments; they will definitely help future guests prior to booking. Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Bracknell & we look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
245 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2014

travelled down late on a business trip. Just managed to get to the bar to order food and a drink before they closed - nice food, pleasant pint - but considering they are a chain and a lare hotel I was disapointed that they didnt cater later. Room was fine, bed was comfy, breakfast was good. It was all as you'd expect..but nothing more

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 509Martin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time and trouble to post a review on this website. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we do hope you have the opportunity to visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Bracknell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Stayed at the hilton for my mates hen do. The staff were extremely friendly however the standard of the rooms were extremely poor. The rooms need refurbishing. The bathroom was old and tired and the sink was blocked!! Would never go back to this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Rakhee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
At Hilton we continually aim to attain and uphold high standards of attention to detail and guest satisfaction from the very first stage of booking all the way through to a hospitable and ‘hassle-free’ stay and check out. I deeply regret that we clearly failed to meet your expectations during this Hilton Journey. Having read your comments – please be assured that I have raised the matter with my relevant Heads of Department and left them with no doubt how imperative it is that we maintain our usual high Standards.

Thank you so much for your constructive feedback and we are sorry for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 April 2014

After choosing to stay at the Hilton after selecting the 'pamper package', as a couple we truly felt that it was a great experience and would highly recommend it to our family and friends! The package offered great value for money and even included a bottle of wine in the room (which they kindly allowed us to exchange for another at the hotel bar). Great experience and the spa was really enjoyable! Food was excellent, with lots of choice.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Erin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Thank you for your positive review on this website. I was delighted to read your comments; they will definitely help future guests prior to booking. Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Bracknell & we look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bargoed, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 20 April 2014

The professional and courteous manner in which the hotel staff conducted themselves when attending to our needs was nothing short of outstanding.
It was something of a ‘special occasion’ for my wife and I and the kindness shown to us both made it a most memorable and enjoyable occasion.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Hilton Bracknell
it is always a pleasure to hear how our guests enjoyed their visit and we do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bracknell
2.6 mi away
Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
2.5 mi away
Coppid Beech Hotel
Coppid Beech Hotel
#7 of 7 in Bracknell
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,021 reviews
1.5 mi away
Grange Bracknell Hotel
Grange Bracknell Hotel
#5 of 7 in Bracknell
4.0 of 5 bubbles 512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Stirrups Country House Hotel
1.9 mi away
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel
4.7 mi away
Royal Berkshire Hotel
Royal Berkshire Hotel
#1 of 2 in Sunninghill
4.0 of 5 bubbles 658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Bracknell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Bracknell

Property: Hilton Bracknell
Address: Bagshot Road, Bracknell RG12 0QJ, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Bracknell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Bracknell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Bracknell 4*
Number of rooms: 215
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Bracknell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Bracknell Hotel Bracknell
Hilton International Bracknell
Bracknell Hilton International
Hilton Bracknell Berkshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing