We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Regular Business Trip to HQ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Cobham M25
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Cobham
Certificate of Excellence
Ts175lf
1 review
“Regular Business Trip to HQ”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

I love this hotel for my trips to HQ in Weybridge. Value for money nothing beats it in the local area having used every hotel around Weybridge for last 15 years!
The rooms are lovely and quiet even though the hotel is on a very busy service area. Lovely comfy beds and easy access to food court where you are spoilt for choice. What tops it all is the reception staff where they are always friendly and welcoming especially late on a night after a long drive or busy meetings. I will call out Emma as providing first class service but all the staff deserve recognition and reward.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Julian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

393 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    171
    151
    56
    9
    6
See reviews for
94
118
27
113
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Minehead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014


Right location..right price...one night stopover....well appointed room.....basic...very clean....good staff....plenty of parking....food outlets on hand....best services layout in the country...very new...incorporating lessons learned from older sites....highly recommended. One moan...my Wyndham points programme refused an upgrade because I booked through a third party..only disappointment...petty minded......!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ip11 0ub
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

I found somebody else body hairs (at least 12) on the bed sheet, it was clear that the bedding had not been changed, from the previous guest.
How disgusting!
I slept on top of the duet.

Days inn just need to prioritised 2 tasks.
1 Clean Bedding
2 Clean Towels
That is not Difficult

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
3 Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The hotel is relatively new and the bedrooms are well appointed, however, the shower cubical is TINY and the bed was too soft for me. Plenty of places to eat in the Welcome Break Services next door, including a M & S.

Staff were friendly and an overall good stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Londoncub77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nr338jb
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2014

As always our reception was efficient and very friendly. The room was well appointed and comfortable but could do with a shelf in the bathroom/shower. Juggling toiletries under water is not easy! Rooms at the back are quieter
if you want the windows open. Useful to have the shops/eating establishments available especially when travelling late. Very convenient for access to the A3. Will certainly continue to use this excellent hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Stella G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

I stayed just the one night on business. The booking was made on my behalf so I can't comment on the booking process.
I was surprised that you can still get smoking rooms (which I was allocated).
You could certainly smell smoke which in all honesty was a bit off putting, but open the windows for a bit and the room was quickly aired.

The room itself was modern with air conditioning and the bed was large enough and comfortable. A nice, modern and clean bathroom.
Large TV with freeview.

The staff were so friendly.

All in all a pleasant stay.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Po12 3qs
1 review
Reviewed 25 June 2014

I've never stayed at a Days in before and usually only would choose Premier Inn. Due to the the fact that all hotels in the region were full as Wimbledon had started this was the only place available. I was pleasantly surprised, the rooms were very clean and quiet, the receptionists were very polite and friendly and have absolutely no complaints whatsoever. Will definitely stay here again

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ricky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
2.6 mi away
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
2.5 mi away
Hilton Cobham
Hilton Cobham
#4 of 4 in Cobham
1,536 reviews
2.0 mi away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Cobham
635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Thatchers Hotel
Thatchers Hotel
#3 of 3 in Leatherhead
511 reviews
4.4 mi away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
2,471 reviews
2.9 mi away
De Vere Horsley Estate
De Vere Horsley Estate
#1 of 1 in East Horsley
942 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Cobham M25? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Cobham M25

Property: Days Inn Cobham M25
Address: Cobham Motorway Service Area M25 | M25 J9/10 Downside, Cobham KT11 3DB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Cobham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Cobham M25 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Cobham M25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Cobham M25 Surrey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing