We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenience at good value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Cobham M25
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Cobham
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Looking for good, reasonably priced accommodation in Cobham proved to be a difficult task. The Days Inn is situated next to a food services court on the M25, which makes driving to the surrounding area a bit more cumbersome - always using the M25! Our room faced the car park, but to my surprise, it was absolutely quiet - no noise! The executive room was small, but modern , clean and neat. The adjacent food hall should be able to meet any culinary requirements. If however, you do want to experience the village/pub environment, it will imply getting onto the M25 once again!!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Louis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (439)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

234 - 240 of 439 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2014

Saw hotel online and telephoned to book as we required a disabled room for elderly parents plus room for ourselves. Very helpful receptionist. We were very pleased with rooms, very clean and comfortable, parents were delighted with walk in shower and ground floor location. Plenty of disabled parking spaces in front of hotel but arrived at very busy time so couldn't park there and had short walk to hotel. We all enjoyed continental breakfast the next morning which we felt was good value. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank sootysnake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

My stay was ok, front desk staff where friendly and polite.
room was ok, shower was very small and difficult to use if not gifted with slight frame.!
Generally an ok stay for a Motor way services facility.!! also it isn't hightlighted on the internet that its a motor way stop over destination.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

This adequate, clean inn at a services is a great find for me. With family in the area, I am always looking for a place to sleep that is reasonable and clean. I don't spend any time in the room except for sleeping and showering. This was perfect!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Barrie267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This hotel was perfect for our needs we had spent the weekend at Silverstone and needed to get back to Gatwick for our flight. We stayed here so we could visit the Brooklands museum on the Monday. Great, new, clean, comfy room. The shower cubicle is on the compact size but it did the job.
I would stay again if I needed to.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Izzy_Gsy_70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We recently needed to book somewhere relatively close to London for two nights without breaking the bank. We booked this, not quite sure what to expect, especially at £144 for 2 nights but what a gem!

The hotel itself is modern, new and although located in services, it's set away from the road so you don't hear any traffic. The actual services don't feel like services either. They're more like a modern, airy shopping mall/restaurant complex.

Check in was quick and easy with friendly, efficient staff. Our room was spotlessly clean, our additional child's bed already made up on arrival and our bed was one of the comfiest hotel beds I've slept in with two plump pillows.

With the great service, fantastic price, clean & comfortable room and a selection of restaurants, Starbucks and shops next door, there's nothing I could pick fault with.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Wanted to meet a friend to catch up somewhere an hour away for us both.
Outside space at the back was very pleasant. Plenty of choice of food.
Enjoyed a glass of wine. Room basic but clean. Staff pleasant and courteous. If its convenience you want it's pretty good.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Celine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
2.5 mi away
Hilton Cobham
Hilton Cobham
#3 of 4 in Cobham
1,684 reviews
2.3 mi away
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
3.2 mi away
Thatchers Hotel
Thatchers Hotel
#3 of 3 in Leatherhead
571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
De Vere Horsley Estate
De Vere Horsley Estate
#1 of 1 in East Horsley
1,042 reviews
2.0 mi away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Cobham
684 reviews
4.4 mi away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
2,653 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Cobham M25? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Cobham M25

Address: Cobham Motorway Service Area M25 | M25 J9/10 Downside, Cobham KT11 3DB, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Cobham
Price Range: £45 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Cobham M25 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Superbreak UK, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, LateRooms, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Cobham M25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Cobham M25 Surrey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing