We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Cobham
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Stayed here on the way home after a flight into Gatwick. Staff very accommodating for us has we'd had a long flight so we're put away from the main doors. Pub next door also very good. Hotel not too far from Hampton Court Palace and Twickenham so there are things to do nearby and would stay here again.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Towny72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (491)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

333 - 339 of 491 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2014

............and a very good breakfast too with freshly fried eggs. Excellent value for a weekend stay (it was 2 nights minimum) just a shame I could only stay for one night but a fair price for breakfast with quality ingredients. Friendly and very helpful staff too.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
Thank JohnHHertfprdshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Having had problems in the past with Travel Lodges, I am now a firm supporter of Premier Inns in the "budget" market. It was therefore little surprise to find, when I arrived in Cobham for three nights, that the room and bathroom had been cleaned to a very high standard, the bed was large and very comfortable and the quietness almost deafening. I understand that this place was refurbished some two years ago and I have only one major criticism: there is no power point for electric razors, either in the bathroom or the bedroom, the latter with the exception of one point at skirting-board level, too low down for my lead to stretch. The staff very kindly lent me an extension lead but this was still too short to enable me to use the point comfortably. Our visit was enhanced by being able to use the Fairmile Chef & Brewer bar-restaurant next door.

Room Tip: Rooms to the rear, overlooking the playing fields, are the quietest
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

My sister and I had an amazing stay at this Premier Inn. We did want to stay at one in Godalming but it was full. The staff at Godalming found a reservation at Cobham. The staff were superb! Great room. We had an evening meal at The Fairmile next door which was out-standing and again the staff were just great and made us feel very welcomed after a very stressful day.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

The Cobham Premier Inn maintains the consistently high standards of the brand. The hotel is set in nice grounds and the night's sleep was very peaceful. The staff really seem to care that your stay with them is pleasant.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John_Legg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Stayed here one night and I was very impressed with the rooms. Clean and a comfortable nights sleep. Bathroom was very clean and all the towels were provided. Staff at reception were friendly and helpful. Hotel was excellent value for money and will defiantly stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James-nh03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

Had a Fab stay, staff friendly and welcoming. room comfy and very quiet . clean bathroom and room . bed was huge, mattress and pillows comfortable price very good . Would consider staying at Cobham again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
1.7 mi away
Hilton Cobham
Hilton Cobham
#3 of 4 in Cobham
1,721 reviews
2.5 mi away
Days Inn Cobham M25
Days Inn Cobham M25
#1 of 4 in Cobham
451 reviews
2.4 mi away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Cobham
697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Best Western The Ship Hotel
3 mi away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
1,009 reviews
3.1 mi away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
2,700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Cobham Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Cobham Hotel

Address: Portsmouth Road | Fairmile, Cobham KT11 1BW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Cobham
Price Range: £54 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Cobham Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Local to the early 19th-century Cobham Mill, and Painshill Park with its magical crystal grotto ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Premier Inn Cobham Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel Cobham
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel Surrey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing