We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Cobham(Cobham)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Walton-On-Thames(Walton-On-Thames)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oatlands Park Hotel(Weybridge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brooklands Hotel(Weybridge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
506 results
Traveller rating
198
159
80
39
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
198
159
80
39
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe pubpub next doorchef and brewersandown parkplenty of parkingreception staffplug socketschessington world of adventuresfamily roomvery comfortable staybudget hotelstayed here for one nightquiet locationcomfortable roomnight stayan evening mealnight's sleep
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
337 - 342 of 506 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Stayed here due to the location for brooklands and Wisley and I have to say was pleasantly surprised, we have stayed at premier inn before but I have to say thisIis one of the best and the food and service in the bar/restaurant was very good. We will definitely be returning

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

There is always a warm smile and personal greeting here, Lydia and Helen take time out to make sure all is well with each and every customer and Customer Service is at the top of their priority list,
The rooms are comfortable and quiet, the restaurant food is excellent, the menu varied and again the staff are friendly and professional.
Certainly the best Premier Inn I've stayed in, thank you :-)

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PVH2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Do not stay here if disabled . Bed is too low , and as my disabled wife has to sleep on the left side of the bed , only 1ft 6in from wall , so inadequate space....even though 6ft on right of bed . Also , if its a disabled room , it should have a walk-in shower , no a shower over the bath which is inaccessible . No grab handles either at shower end of bath .However , room was immaculately clean and modern and the staff helpful . Recommended if you are able bodied .

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peter l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Cobham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we always strive to provide customers with everything they need to have a comfortable stay, and I apologise that on this occasion we have failed to do this. Most of our Premier Inn sites are equipped with full disabled facilities, including wet-rooms, though some older sites are still in need of updating. We do however state the available facilities on our website, and would advise customers to contact the hotel to check availability. Once again thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

The staff were exceptionally good and pleasant. Check in done on my phone in advance made everything so easy. Room was large, clean, more than adequate. Bathroom on the small side but fine for my stay. 19" flat screen with loads of channels. Bed comfy and LARGE.
I will stay ere again. I used an offer deal and got two nights for less than £100 which made this a very good place to stay....especially for Esher and /or Sandown Park Racecourse and Barons Classic Car Auctions.

Room Tip: Rooms away from front door are the quietest and I would imagine that front facing rooms COULD be quite noisy from the pub next door in the summer......
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank plb100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

The hotel itself was excellent: all the usual amenities, clean, comfortable, and close to a main road, with adequate parking, but far enough from the road to be secluded. The welcome on arrival at a Premier Inn is always warm, and sets the tone for the stay. Only problem on this occasion was the breakfast: as the hotel is away from the nearest village, we took breakfast in the adjacent restaurant, but were disappointed by both the speed of service and the quality of food. What should have been a five-star experience was let down by this aspect of our stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gulfexpatKuwait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews