We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“thank you”
Review of Spices Restaurant

Spices Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 120 Restaurants in Bromsgrove
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 19 January 2014

This places deserves to be ranked 1st in bromsgrove! Abdul and his staff are really nice, nothing is too much trouble. The food is outstanding, plenty to choose from.Thank you for our baileys glasses, love them. See you soon The Hoopers n The Hudsons

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdul m, Manager at Spices Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Thank you for your comments , also your custom over the years , I'm glad you like the glasses , thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (393)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

301 - 305 of 393 reviews

Reviewed 13 January 2014

Both myself and my husband are regular visitors to Spices. Excellent food and service. Definitely to be recommended.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdul m, Manager at Spices Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Thank you for your comments , we are very great full for your custom over the years Thursdays would not be the same without john & Jeff , & also your self mrs Anne B , thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

We visited this restaurant because we were unable to book our usual place on New Years Eve. We checked trip advisor and discovered Spices. Wow, how pleased were we !!! Fantastic food , friendly staff and beautifully clean . The balti's are the best ever. Needless to say we haven't been back to our original choice of restaurant since and we thought that was really special before visiting Spices. You will be sure of a great meal here. Enjoy!!
Lin & Phil

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank benlinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdul m, Manager at Spices Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Thank you , we try our best to make sure everyone is happy .we are glad you enjoyed the evening , thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

Having read the reviews on here we decided to try it and we weren't disappointed. The staff are so polite and attentive. The food was excellent and there was no issue when I asked could the dish be made a different way. Thoroughly recommended

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank suwilly666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdul m, Manager at Spices Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Thank you for your comments , thank you for your visit , we hope to see you again ?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

Our visit to Spices in Catshill Bromsgrove .We are a family of four and went to spices as a family treat. Emily loved the chicken Tikka and chicken korma especially the naan bread.Charley had a chicken Tikka off her mom.I had chicken tikka sagwala with side dishes . The food was of a very high quality and portions perfect sizes for both adults and children .The service and staff were excellent . I could highly recommend a visit .

1  Thank Elliottkeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdul m, Manager at Spices Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Thank you for your comments , we are very happy to see the family enjoyed there food and evening , thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spices Restaurant also viewed

Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
 
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
 
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
 

Been to Spices Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing