We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely food”
Review of Ben's Pizza and Pasta Bar - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ben's Pizza and Pasta Bar
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Lovely food”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Missed meal time at the pub but didn't need to worry as ordered food from the pizza bar, we were not disappointed the food was cooked fresh and tasted wonderful after a busy day at Crufts.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jeanette Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The best pizza in the area”
Reviewed 29 April 2012

Ben is a local lad and the pizza's are great quality and value. You can collect or they deliver if you live close by. The whole family loves this place....highly recommended.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Simon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
65 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Nice Food, Great Service”
Reviewed 23 November 2011

This is one of my local Pizza Takeaways, so we use them quite a lot. The food is great, and staff are helpful and friendly. I would reccommend this takeaway - they are one of the nicest pizza take aways in the area

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank SammieLouXx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best takeaway pizza in Bromsgrove”
Reviewed 24 September 2010

Best takeaway pizza in Bromsgrove

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank prestoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“exellent”
Reviewed 26 November 2007

exellent

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Ben's Pizza and Pasta Bar also viewed

Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
 
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing