We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Monday night eat”
Review of Ba'Bursi

Ba'Bursi
Ranked #4 of 324 Restaurants in St Helens
Certificate of Excellence
Description: We are a Family based Indian Restaurant ,Bar & Takeaway and eager to 'build' your new favourite Indian , so why not help us in the making, thank you everyone who has contributed so far.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a Family based Indian Restaurant ,Bar & Takeaway and eager to 'build' your new favourite Indian , so why not help us in the making, thank you everyone who has contributed so far.
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Would highly recommend good food great staff been the cinema not many places open in St. Helens
The quality of the meal was excellent advised by the staff what would be nice to eat depending on your taste buds

Date of visit: November 2018
3  Thank Richard O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (468)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 468 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Had a lovely meal here celebrating a friend’s birthday. The curry are all really nice and it’s reasonably priced. One of the better Indian restaurants in town

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank biff1311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

This place most welcoming staff min u walk though door big smiles thats what u want as a custmer love the decoration food is good my curry could had been more spicy as i asked for it to be apna style

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jhonnyfleam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

Really great night. Amazing food & service as always. Our friend really enjoyed her party. Thank you.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Cliveof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Babursi1, Owner at Ba'Bursi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

I’ve eaten here many times and sampled many of the curries. The korma wasn’t to my taste but that’s just me and to be honest, it wasn’t a problem as everything else I’ve had has been superb. Generous portions mean I always leave happy! The staff are friendly and it’s really quite pretty inside. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank NatalieLouise2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Babursi1, Owner at Ba'Bursi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ba'Bursi also viewed

St Helens, Merseyside
St Helens, Merseyside
 
St Helens, Merseyside
St Helens, Merseyside
 
St Helens, Merseyside
St Helens, Merseyside
 

Been to Ba'Bursi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing