We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Delightful Villa Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Lakeside Villas Community Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lakeside Villas Community Pool
Lakeside Community Pool Lakeside Villas Community Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Lakeside Villas Community Pool
Lakeside Community Pool
Lakeside Villas Community Pool
Litchfield by the Sea Beach Club with drop off area.  Bathrooms & showers on site.
Litchfield by the Sea Beach Club with private beach access.
Beach Club entry.  Fabulous landscpaping throughout Litchfield by the Sea
Dusk at Lakeside Villas Litchfield by the Sea
Litchfield by the Sea features lighted tennis courts, beach club, fishing and crabbing docks.
Picturesque Lakeside Villa - 63A Billfish Court
Litchfield by the Sea lighted tennis courts.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Litchfield Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joyce H
Midlothian, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Delightful Villa Vacation”
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Loved this two bedroom/two bath single floor villa home in Litchfield By The Sea Resort in Pawley's Island, SC. Very clean and well maintained; beds were comfortable; screened porch was nice for breakfast and/or drinks! This villa is part of a "duplex-like" style that is all on one floor. LBTS resort is ocean front and beautifully manicured. Although this villa is further back in the complex and not waterfront, it is a very quiet location and a short walk to the Lakeside Villa private pool. It has access to the ocean front and pool house where we enjoyed a breezy afternoon and walk on the beach. Webster's Restaurant serves a great buffet breakfast, and a Bi Lo grocery is directly across the street from the resort. Short drive to Murrell's Inlet with great restaurants and the Marsh Walk. We enjoyed this delightful villa and had a wonderful vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2014
Thank you so much for your review. Please share you experience with friends too. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future.

Brett & Cherie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glen Allen, Virginia
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2014
Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to having you as our guests once again. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Brett & Cherie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sue0531
Birmingham, Michigan
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The villa was very well kept and the decorating made it feel very comfortable and the beach theme of the decorations was the extra special touch. Dealing with the owners was very easy and professional. I am definitely going to book this villa again for my next visit to Pawleys

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to having you as our guest again! Brett & Cherie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyndon Center, Vermont
Reviewed 28 May 2014 for a stay in January 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved everything
Liked least: An unusual cold weather pattern that affected the entire country
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 May 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us. So glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pa
Reviewed 10 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Dec 2013
Thank you for your review and kind comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy our Lakeside Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing