We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,476)
Filter reviews
1,476 results
Traveller rating
1,341
117
12
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,341
117
12
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookies and milksympathy cardcookie hourpool toysevening cookiesthe cookie ladygreat hotelking suiteeasy accessclean hotelst louispool and hot tubwould highly recommend this hoteloatmealgrandmainnscleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
1,453 - 1,458 of 1,476 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2011

This brand new hotel offers everything one can expect in this class. Perfect rooms with high quality beds, all amenities present, comfortable bathroom.
Reception staff is very service orientated. (Free) breakfast is abundant and well looked after.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobertKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2011

Words cannot describe how great this hotel is. I booked it based on it's ranking on Trip Advisor and when I checked in they were aware of this ranking. The hotel is relatively new. Rooms are clean, beautiful. Flat screen TV's that actually had HD! Clean and roomy bathroom. Wonderful pool and hot tub. Breakfast area was very nice. Large with fireplace and two big TV's. The key to this hotel was the staff. I'm sorry I don't remember names but the guys and girls working the front desk were super nice and helpful. Also talked with the GM for a bit and he was nice too. The ladies working the breakfast we also great.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank koyote19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2011

We have a silver Hilton Hhonors card and have stayed at a lot of Hampton Inns. This has been the best one! We stayed here with extended family. New hotel. Four rooms were needed. They had the two queen rooms adjoined, and across the hall, the two king rooms adjoined. Very nice set-up!! They were over and above on customer service. Every employee made us feel welcome. Can't come up with a single complaint! Breakfast was good. In the evening, the fresh cookies were delicious. Kids enjoyed pool. Everywhere clean! Nice location - out of the downtown rush, but within 15 minutes of most main attractions.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3momma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2011

We picked this hotel based on reviews and were very happy with our decision. As stated in by others the hotel is new and very clean. But, the best part is the amazing staff who were friendly and so helpful. The owner happened to be staying there and he was just as nice as his employees. They gave awesome advice about our sightseeing adventures. My kids loved the pool and the breakfasts were great. We will without doubt stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hickof2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2011

I stayed at this Hampton Inn in March of 2011 and could not be more pleased with my visit. Having stayed in several hotels for business travel over the course of the last several months, this was by far the best service and quality I've seen. The staff was incredibly courteous and helpful, the coffee and breakfast was fresh, and the size and quality of the rooms was great. I was also pleased with the quality of the HD cable in my room. All in all, a great experience.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrlew90210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews