We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
12
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2016

We stayed at Rothus for just one night and it was perfect. This B&B resides in a typical Swiss house. Everything is clean and the room was perfect. The scenery is breathtaking for someone not familiar with the region. It has a shared bathroom but this doesn't seem to be a problem. The breakfast was great and comprehensive, and the hosts are nice and helpful. The room was very reasonably priced as well! Definitely recommend!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steeph30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2015

We stayed in this b&b for two nights ans had great time there. The landlords were very friendly and nice with all their guests. Room was well furnished, there are also lounge room, breakfast room (with tea/coffee supplies which you can use during the day), shared bathroom and toilet (clean and well equipped). It is possible to order a dinner for a reasonable price or just to take it with the landlords. We had very nice evening with wine and chatting. Also b&b placed in very nice area and room view was spectacular.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2015 via mobile

This is a really exceptional place: we got hospitality anytime, the host is very nice and helpful, prices for accommodation and dinner are reasonable.
The quality of the food is very good.
The children liked the animals and enjoyed the sweets.

Date of stay: January 2015
1  Thank Sorin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2014 via mobile

It's a very cozy place, it makes you feel like home! ♡ We loved staying there! Ellen is a wonderful woman. Despite that we arrived at 21.30, she prepared us dinner and it was delicious! ♡ We also had breakfast the next morning, and all the coffee and tea were on the house :)

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Focsa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews