We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,112)
Filter reviews
1,113 results
Traveller rating
261
432
256
109
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
261
432
256
109
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brussels airport indoor pool desk area free wifi business trip business hotel rooms are large diegem station inns shuttle machine sauna office train computers meeting flight
Filter
Updating list...
427 - 432 of 1,113 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2015 via mobile

Checked into this hotel again as you can be certain of decent room and service. It's getting an upgrade in the reception area so the bar has been moved upstairs which lacks atmosphere. Well priced and would have no problem to use again when in the area

Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
Thank 664raymondm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrsskoj, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your 4 star review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Indeed our bar has been transfer and it looks a little somber now but, I promise you sir, you WILL LOVE WHAT'S COMING!!! We hope you will visit us again to see how it turned out.

Sincerely,

Carmen Santana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for four days whilst on business, first of all it is a airport hotel and not a city centre place to stay for visiting sites. However the train station is a ten minute walk down the street and €5.80 will get you a return ticket to Brussels centre and takes 20 mins. This beats the €40 each way taxi fare. Rooms very comfortable with A/C and Windows that open fully for fresh air. Appreciate they are doing a refurbishment and that places like the bar and restaurant are on the 3rd floor and not ground level. Again when it's finished and moved back downstairs this will be a vast improvement for sitting outside and having a beer. I have knocked off 1 star due to checking out, there was huge queues and although there was a manager asking if we wanted to check out quickly and have our invoices sent to our e-mail etc. When I checked my bill there was €18 euros added for a bar bill. I am quite concerned that someone was clearly allowed to book to my room without showing any room card or proof. Also as yet I have had no Priority points added even though the receptionist added them to,my account.
Overhaul I had a great stay and just be careful of your final invoice.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Rossandlinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrsskoj, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your 4 star review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback will be shared with the staff in order to improve our services. The check-out procedure is being renewed as well, so we are certain that timings are less in the future.   We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Carmen Santana
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015

Here for training course at our company offices near by very welcoming and all staff helpful and speak good English the rooms are large and well equipped the breakfast has plenty to off the restraint menu is a bit limited at night have stopped here before that's why I went back

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrsskoj, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your 4 star review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Carmen Santana
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015

It is a nice hotel, especially for travelers.It has connection to airport, and Brussels city center is half an hour by train and walk.Staff was quick to respond for all our requests. We would gladly recommend this hotel to our friends.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mugivara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrsskoj, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your 4 star review of our hotel.  We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Carmen Santana
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2015

Only had a hot sweaty bar open when I arrived, my room ended up being between a lift and a pool room, that combined with airport noise helped keep me awake. Again no food available in bar after 2200. Bus connection was quite a long trip for an airport hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZZTopperless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrsskoj, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.

Sincerely,

Carmen Santana
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews