We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Novotel Brussels Airport
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Diegem
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 31 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
patrick m, General Manager at Novotel Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,417)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

439 - 445 of 1,417 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2013

This place is Functional.
Its tucked away in airport surrounding buildings, nowhere to get out too, the shuttle buss to the airport runs every 20mins ( you get it from the Buss station area).
Had Diner as I arrived late into Brussels, service was poor with little interest from the staff, the steak I had was very average.
The hotels dated, but is clean and I would stay again if passing through.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmuggeri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patrick m, General Manager at Novotel Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2013
Google Translation

Geachte Heer, Mevrouw,

Wij stellen uw opmerkingen over uw verblijf in NOVOTEL BRUSSELS AIRPORT erg op prijs.
Uw opmerkingen zullen wij overbrengen aan ons team. Wij zijn ervan overtuigd, dat uw reactie ons personeel zal stimuleren om voortdurend te blijven streven naar een hoge kwaliteit van onze dienstverlening voor elke gast; uw commentaar is daarom erg belangrijk voor ons.

Nogmaals bedankt voor het delen van uw ervaringen
Hoogachtend,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Staying one night for business, had room 165 (the door is hard to close, and everytime I want to report it, the desks are busy) but will report at signing out.

Nice room, modern bathroom, free Wifi, but quite expensive rooms, without parking fee (10 EUR) and Breakfast (20 Euro)

I took the buffet 24,95 (same price as a main course), but buffet was great! starters, soup, main course, sweet and cheese as desert really great!

I used the gym (before dinner) was very nice, great machines and all working, there is also a small Hamam, and an outside Swimming pool.

Rooms are nice, clean and tidy I capture some noise from outside but typically a little noise won't disturb me, but can;t be avoided.

I just hope he general manager is not going to respond on this post!

So expensive but nice hotel!

Room Tip: Avoid 165 till the door is fixes, or use some muscle power to close it
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Guido S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patrick m, General Manager at Novotel Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013
Google Translation

Geachte Heer, Mevrouw,

Wij stellen uw opmerkingen over uw verblijf in NOVOTEL BRUSSELS AIRPORT erg op prijs.
Uw opmerkingen zullen wij overbrengen aan ons team. Wij zijn ervan overtuigd, dat uw reactie ons personeel zal stimuleren om voortdurend te blijven streven naar een hoge kwaliteit van onze dienstverlening voor elke gast; uw commentaar is daarom erg belangrijk voor ons.

Nogmaals bedankt voor het delen van uw ervaringen
Hoogachtend,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Stayed here recently for a couple of nights, check - in very quick, extremely pleasant staff, spotlessly clean rooms, well appointed, what more can you want in this type of Hotel ?

Shuttle bus runs around the hotels to the airport frequently so very useful. Car parking is good with a secure gated access.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing slick service and good location for the airport and motorway network.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stephens89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patrick m, General Manager at Novotel Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013
Google Translation

Geachte Heer, Mevrouw,

Wij stellen uw opmerkingen over uw verblijf in NOVOTEL BRUSSELS AIRPORT erg op prijs.
Uw opmerkingen zullen wij overbrengen aan ons team. Wij zijn ervan overtuigd, dat uw reactie ons personeel zal stimuleren om voortdurend te blijven streven naar een hoge kwaliteit van onze dienstverlening voor elke gast; uw commentaar is daarom erg belangrijk voor ons.

Nogmaals bedankt voor het delen van uw ervaringen
Hoogachtend,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
Manchester, United Kingdom
62
Reviewed 2 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
patrick m, General Manager at Novotel Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank viclar
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
patrick m, General Manager at Novotel Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Willie P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
patrick m, General Manager at Novotel Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Diegem
0.7 mi away
NH Brussels Airport
NH Brussels Airport
#2 of 12 in Diegem
946 reviews
1 mi away
Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
0.6 mi away
Van der Valk Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Ibis Brussels Airport
Ibis Brussels Airport
#9 of 12 in Diegem
673 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Brussels Airport
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Brussels Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Brussels Airport

Address: Leonardo da Vincilaan 25 | Bedrijvenzone Diegem-Vuurberg, Diegem 1831, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Diegem
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Diegem
#4 Romantic Hotel in Diegem
Price Range: £62 - £146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Novotel Brussels Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 209
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Novotel Brussels Airport hotel is located 30 min by train from the centre of Brussels. This 3 star hotel is the ideal base for a business trip to the Belgian capital or to the Heysel Exhibition Park. Connected by a free 24 hr shuttle to Brussels Airport, the hotel features 209 modern and comfortable rooms, plus 9 modular meeting rooms and a fitness centre. The bar and restaurant, open until midnight, boast views of the garden. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Brussels Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Brussels Airport Hotel Diegem
Novotel Hotel Brussels Airport
Novotel Diegem
Novotel Hotel Diegem
Diegem Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing