We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$204
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Booking.com
US$209
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$210
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Expedia.comUS$210
eDreamsUS$209
Agoda.comUS$210
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
963 results
Traveller rating
287
456
148
47
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
287
456
148
47
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duplex room swimming pool separate toilet enjoyable stay residential area modern hotel tea and coffee making facilities long weekend town centre tennis court france french bath woodland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 963 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2015

I was impressed with the quality and spacious of the rooms. The pool was excellent. The restaurant food was of good quality and the price was reasonable given that experience. We took a 2 bedroom with one bedroom upstairs (deluxe apartment I think). Worth the money. Definitely will stay again.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MDowning1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

normally stay at the Westminster but fully booked for our golf trip this year so we went for the slightly further out of town Holiday Inn. Check in was quick and the reception staff were very friendly and helpful. our room was very clean and tidy and no complaints on the presentation. Our room was a long way from reception and the bar, so was very quiet, but there are several rooms straight off the reception/bar area, which I imagine may be noisy - definitely ask for a room away from the bar. the bar is nice and has an outside terrace as well. we didn't use the pool or have breakfast. There is plenty of parking at the hotel, unlike The Red Fox which is a nightmare. its about a 20 minute walk back into the middle of town, so not too bad for location. I would come back, but only if Westminster fully booked again - Westminster is just a bit more convenient for the town.

Room tip: some rooms are close to reception and bar, so if you want quiet ask for a room away from the bar and reception area
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LeeT416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2015

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn at Le Touquet on several occasions and have never been disappointed.

The Duplex rooms with two double beds, one on a mezzanine, are perfect for our family and the rooms are always clean and comfortable.

The tennis court could do with a little TLC but it's a great place to relax and hit some balls.

The swimming pool is quite small but rarely busy and the Picardy restaurant is excellent as is the breakfast buffet.

The hotel is well located and easy to find, with good parking and only a 20 minute walk into town.

Room tip: Duplex rooms are great for a family with one child
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SkyserUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

This Holiday Inn has particularly family friendly features including rooms on two levels so that children can sleep upstairs above their parents and a swimming pool that children love. It is within walking distance of the town centre and the beach(although not actually in the centre). The dinner in the restaurant went down well with adults and children. Rather than pay for the hotel breakfast I took my car to an excellent artisanne bakery in town and came back with wonderful bread, croissant and pain au chocolate - fantastic!

Room tip: some rooms offer split decks for children to stay above their parents
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adrian_COLCHESTER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015

Despite being a very attractive up market resort, Le Touquet is not blessed with very many really good hotels. Bearing that in mind, the Holiday Inn is probably one of the better bets. It has a rather odd layout but it seems to work quite well. It is situated in leafy grounds only a short walk away from the centre – so it has a very quiet location. The staff were all friendly and professional. The room (on the ground floor with a small terrace onto the lawn) was a very good size and very comfortable. The breakfast was OK – though there could have been healthier options available. Just 2 minor quibbles: firstly, the room could have done with a very good airing – there was a slight musty smell about; and secondly, at their mid-summer prices, it was a bit on the expensive side for what is on offer.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MSH-Sussex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews