We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$204
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$195
View deal
Hotels.comUS$210
Expedia.comUS$210
eDreamsUS$209
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
963 results
Traveller rating
287
456
148
47
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
287
456
148
47
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duplex room swimming pool separate toilet enjoyable stay residential area modern hotel tea and coffee making facilities long weekend town centre tennis court france french bath woodland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 963 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2015 via mobile

Myself, partner and our 2 year old son stayed for one night.

Our room was spacious and clean. The beds were lush and we had a choice of firmness of pillows!!

The hotel is on the outskirts of town so if you don't mind walking it's about 15 mins away from the shops and restaurants.

The indoor pool did let the hotel down. It has a strange layout. To access the pool you have to tackle some very steep steps which in my opinion is dangerous especially when wet. The floor is tiled and very slippery. There are no rubber mats anywhere and our son fell over constantly! The water was freezing, we did complain to reception but it didn't seem to make a difference.

We only had breakfast at the hotel and it was lovely but felt is was a bit on the expensive side (18 euros each).

We had a very pleasant stay and the staff were friendly and professional it's just a shame about the pool.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Nicky_carvell123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

You can probably guess from the title hot water was not in supply during our stay. Given the costime of a family room this is not really acceptable. The hotel did offer some compensation, but 3 days of cold showers was not on.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015

Dear Gary S,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience the lack if hot shower may have caused you. The situation you have described is definitely not what we expect from any of our properties, nor something that we take lightly. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and take actions accordingly to ensure similar inconvenience will be avoided in the future.

Thank you for your feedback and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future.

Sincerely,

Divina P.
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015

We have been Going to this Hotel for many years and it just gets better the Staff and service are all Six Star
We have tried a larger Hotel but found the staff unfriendly and poor service
They could learn a lot from this Hotel

Room tip: All rooms are Excellent and Super Clean and fit Couples and Family's
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clivehazels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

I was impressed with the quality and spacious of the rooms. The pool was excellent. The restaurant food was of good quality and the price was reasonable given that experience. We took a 2 bedroom with one bedroom upstairs (deluxe apartment I think). Worth the money. Definitely will stay again.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MDowning1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

normally stay at the Westminster but fully booked for our golf trip this year so we went for the slightly further out of town Holiday Inn. Check in was quick and the reception staff were very friendly and helpful. our room was very clean and tidy and no complaints on the presentation. Our room was a long way from reception and the bar, so was very quiet, but there are several rooms straight off the reception/bar area, which I imagine may be noisy - definitely ask for a room away from the bar. the bar is nice and has an outside terrace as well. we didn't use the pool or have breakfast. There is plenty of parking at the hotel, unlike The Red Fox which is a nightmare. its about a 20 minute walk back into the middle of town, so not too bad for location. I would come back, but only if Westminster fully booked again - Westminster is just a bit more convenient for the town.

Room tip: some rooms are close to reception and bar, so if you want quiet ask for a room away from the bar and reception area
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LeeT416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews