We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Be Cottage
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Le Touquet(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Castel Victoria(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Jules(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Pol Hotel(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Barriere Le Westminster(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Bristol(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Manoir Hotel(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Red Fox(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Les Jardins D'Ulysse(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cote Mer(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)(Great Value!)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
57
134
93
62
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
134
93
62
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat bathroomcar parkrecommend this hotelenjoyed my staysmall balconymini barhotel is in a great locationcomfortable bedclean roomswould stay here againcentre of townsmall hotelstayed here for one nightmarketparking
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2012 via mobile

Great welcome. Corridors being refurbished so a bit of mess but not too bad. Room 7 was comfortable but very hot. Looked like it had been touched up recently with some new furnishings and a lick of paint. The decoration finish was a bit rough but the room overall was clean and fine for the price charged - 45euros for single occupancy.
Continental breakfast was fine. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janice F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2012

We had a 2 night break at Le Touquet.The hotel room more like an appartment, called a privelege room. Spacious,warm very comfortable, good decor, excellent value.. Located In the heart of Le Touquet.Staff very good. Buffet breakfast for 12 euros rather ordinary although substantial.Would certainly book this type of room again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alison K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2012

Room was lovely and bright, cleaned everyday (and you also get a sweet on your pillow!) We were on the first floor so didn't use the lift however it did look a bit scary. The hallway with our room on was pitch black after about 2pm, and the light switch was at other end to our room. So quite a dark feel to the hotel, in terms of reception and facility. Didn't pay for breakfast as we though 12euros was a bit steep. Made the right decision for sure. Bathroom had a sliding door which left a gap so whoevers In the bedroom can see who's in the bathroom, so you had to push the door forward slightly to get it over the skirting board. Bathroom was clean however a lot of age around the shower door, I.e. Rust etc. And the shower door didn't shut properly (room 7) so the floor got wet which means we then had to find somewhere to hang up the dripping wet floor mat so as not to cause a smell. Also the drainage pipe was right in the corner of the bathroom (in the wall obviously) so there was a lot of gushing water noises from that. No coffee and tea making facilities which was a shame, I thought they were a staple these days! But overall, a very pleast 4 nights and would recommend, afterall when you're paying the price we did all you need is a comfy bed and a clean room and we got both. Great location as well, right by the market square and main streets. Staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emmabthatsme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2012

Located right next to market square and 10 meters from the town's main street
It's 10 min walk to the beach

There's some free parking around it,but on market days you could get towed off

The room was small but clean
The elevator is kinnda scary and they shut it off for the night so if you're unable to walk up to 4th floor you should probably tell the staff when you check in

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012

Very pleasant hotel with excellant staff.We had the downstairs luxury rooms which was very pleasant

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarkKing_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews