We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Does what it says on the tin”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Nouveau Caddy Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Went as part of a golf trip. Very friendly an helpful in a great location for Le Touquets bars and restaurants. Had a triple room which was "cosy" and the bathroom was small but fine for our needs. Who stays in a room except to sleep when on a golf trip. Small well stocked bar and eggs and bacon cooked to order for breakfast. Would be happy to stay again

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank arthurmcp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2014

We have stayed in this hotel twice now and both stays have been excellent. Great location, secure parking, good breakfast and clean. What sets this hotel apart from others I have stayed in Le Touquet is the fantastic friendly hotel owners who can not do enough to make your stay memorable. I highly recommend this hotel there are simply no negatives at all !!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thicks1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for the second time and the service was excellent. Karin can not do enough for you, if it's information about parking to avoid tickets etc or in the bar and breakfast. This is a excellent location for bars and restaurants. Also a good base for the golf in and around le touquet. Will be back again next year.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Lee A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013 via mobile

Easy to find with parking around around corner. Dont park in main square as will get ticket-however dont pay these as no cross border follow up! Staff friendly and welcoming, room large, clean and quiet but of 2 star decor. Bathroom well furnished with great shower but tiny sink. No tea/coffee facilities and cheapest cup in town €3. Would recommend for short break/golf.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
Thank rachel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

A wonderful weekend spent at a small friendly hotel in a prime location in the wonderful town of le touquet . The staff could not have been more helpful, the room was huge and the bed very comfy. The shower and bathroom were excellent and the bar facilities were so appealing we never made it to dinner the first night! Thanks to all staff concerned in making our weekend one to remember.

Room Tip: No 33! At the back - they are biggeru
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HumphreyCushion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We have stayed at the Nouveau Caddy 3 times now over the last 4 years, and even popped in for breakfast on one occasions. Carine is simply a wonderful owner manager for whom nothing is too much trouble. Her recommendations for restaurants and places to visit are spot on. The rooms are basic and simple but everything you need including WiFi is there. This makes it a great value place to stay in Le Touquet which is a pretty exclusive little resort. It is close to the beach and all the shops. We would never stay anywhere else.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms over looking the courtyard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessandpaul_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Very good value for money,small budget hotel and especially well located for the weekly markets and in the immediate centre of Le Touquet,.Secure parking available also. Very warm welcome from the staff, all very friendly and attentive, cosy bar and reception area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gellatmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Le Touquet – Paris-Plage hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Red Fox
Hotel Red Fox
#5 of 21 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
750 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Castel Victoria
Hotel Castel Victoria
#3 of 21 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
512 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Barriere Le Westminster
Hotel Barriere Le Westminster
#2 of 21 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
1,779 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Le Touquet
Holiday Inn Le Touquet
#4 of 21 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
769 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Bristol
Hotel Bristol
#1 of 21 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
504 reviews
0.5 mi away
Novotel Thalassa Le Touquet
Novotel Thalassa Le Touquet
#11 of 21 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
1,815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nouveau Caddy Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nouveau Caddy Hotel

Address: 130 rue de Metz | Place du Marché Couvert, 62520 Le Touquet – Paris-Plage, France
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Pas-de-Calais > Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
Price Range: £57 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Nouveau Caddy Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Nouveau Caddy Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Nouveau Caddy
Nouveau Caddy Le Touquet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing