We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice P+R option for Paris ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy
Heidelberg, Germany
Level Contributor
73 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Nice P+R option for Paris ”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel because it a conveniently located off the autoroute, had free parking, and was within waking distance of a RER train stop. It's the perfect hotel for people not planning to do anything but sleep there, it's cheap, there's free wi-fi, and the beds aren't too bad. The walls are, however, paper-thin, and the hotel is located near Disney. The hotel is obviously a two or three star hotel, but I give it four stars for the hotel's target purpose of being a place to sleep.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank palypat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

397 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    204
    88
    31
    11
See reviews for
216
94
7
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Decent price for what you get. Small room with large bed and a bunk above which our 3 year old daughter loved. Check in swift and no need to check out. We used it as an overnight base to travel onto Disney land. A short walk to the train station which has a few shops and a large carrefour (supermarket). Cost to Disney for an adult we paid 2.40 euros each, I think it could be cheaper but we were in a rush and the station was busy. Free wi-fi in room was a bonus but for some reason my iphone kept losing connection, probably just my phone. Breakfast looked likde good value 6 euros and 3 for kids. They have vending machines but I wouldn't use at the prices were extortionate, 2 euros for a bottle of water, 3.5 for fizzy drinks etc. All in all a good base and if we hadn't of got a such a good deal with Disney website we had planned to stay here and travel up to Disney parks.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lynzni85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruxelles
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

The hotel is what we needed for a decent price, 10
Min drive from Disney. The room is not very big but the beds are great and also have nice pillows (some hotels have strange huge and hard pillows, impossible to use). Staff very friendly, free parking, we will definitely come back.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ina3040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
58 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2013

We stayed there for 2 nights at the end of August. At 49 euros a night for 2 adults and 1 child, it was perfect. We spent the whole day at Eurodisney and all we needed at the end of the day was a hot shower and a clean bed to collapse on, and this hotel did the trick. It feel quite new and very clean. Do not expect luxuries but at 49 euros in Paris, who would?
It is a 10 minute walk from the train sattion and there is a good Carrefour on the way.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Quijanotango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level Contributor
60 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2013

The hotel is right on the highway, very convenient to reach by car. Parking is huge and closed for the night. Despite the distance to the highway, there is no car noise coming in though you can hear the kids galopping on the corridor. For the one night we booked we had to pay on arrival, together with breakfast. The guy at the reception was unfriendly though we spoke French with him. The room was not ready at noon so we left the luggage in the car and headed to Paris.

The breakfast is more a French one, with the usual croissant and baguette, butter and marmalade (though they had cereals, nutella). So almost everything is sweet, the scrumbled eggs are really bad...Also, the breakfast area was quite crowded, lots of kids, so noisy as well. As there is basically no reception area with proper seatings, people were using the breakfast facilities to sit down, so that just added to the feeling of mass.

We had a room for four, very practical design, the fourth bed was above the double bed, like a bund bed. Obviously, the room was small but for a short visit, just good enough.

The RER station is just a very short walk away. There is a map available at the reception that shows the way but you have to ask for it. If you want to stock up with food and snacks or drinks, there is a carrefour supermarket next to the station that is open till 9 pm everyday except on Sunday when it closes at 1 pm.

The RER line A takes you directly into the heart of Paris and is a well serviced line, it leaves in 10 minutes frequency.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Malacomvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fareham , England
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2013

As many other reviews have pointed out... this is a budget b&b. Check in staff friendly, but did allow the French to barge in front of us twice when we were in the middle of checking in, which is just plain rude.

One junction away from disneyland by car. Next stop on RER to disneyland which is easy to find and the hotel will provide a little map to RER. Train to Paris was about an hour long.

The rooms adequate and clean, but even as a family room, it was very small. The breakfast was ok, but cold continental as expected. After returning from disneyland late, we put our do not disturb sign out so we could have a lay in before moving onto our next destination, but housekeeping ignored that 4 times and kept knocking on the door even though it was hours before checkout. Clearly keen to get rid of us!

Overall, fine for the purpose we booked it... As a base for Disney, but don't expect else much from this one

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LauraWest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Layton, Utah
Level Contributor
66 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2013 via mobile

The rooms here are adequate, although nothing fancy. The breakfast was good. The staff were friendly. We walked to the hotel from the RER station. It was a little bit difficult to find on foot. It was an easy ride by RER to Disneyland, but a pretty long haul into Paris on a packed train.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank really_been_there
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bussy St Georges
5.7 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4.0 of 5 bubbles 943 reviews
3.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Val d'Europe
3.5 mi away
Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges
Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Sain...
#2 of 5 in Bussy St Georges
3.5 of 5 bubbles 884 reviews
5.5 mi away
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
#6 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,453 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy

Property: B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy
Address: 6 avenue Marie Curie | ZAC du centre ville, 77600 Bussy St Georges, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Bussy St Georges
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Bussy St Georges
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B Hotel MARNE-LA-VALLEE Bussy B&B Hotel in Marne-la-Vallée Are you looking for a cheap, comfortable hotel in Île-de-France? You are always welcome at the B&B Hotel MARNE-LA-VALLEE Bussy! A hotel near the Vallée Village and Disneyland Paris Are you a shopaholic? Our hotel is near Vallée Village and its fantastic range of shops, making it the ideal location for window-shoppers! At our hotel near Disneyland, your kids can have a great time at Europe's largest theme park! It is easy to get to our hotel in Seine-et-Marne from Marne-la-Vallée-Chessy train station (less than 10 miles away) and the A4 motorway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bed And Breakfast Marne La Vallee Bussy Saint-Georges
b&b Marne La Vallee Bussy Saint-Georges Hotel Bussy St Georges
B&B Hotel Marne La Vallee Bussy Bussy St Georges, Marne-La-Vallee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing