We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Campanile Marne la Vallee(Bussy St Georges)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paxton Resort & Spa(Ferrieres-en-Brie)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (746)
Filter reviews
746 results
Traveller rating
199
344
131
49
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
344
131
49
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrer stationseparate toiletcentral paristown squareafter a long dayfresh fruitcroissantsbussy sttrain ridefantastic hotelcomfortable hotelfamily roomthe air conditioningdouble roomvisiting disneystopsmins
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 746 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

If you are a family with kids then this hotel will not be fitting for your choice, with its price you can get better bigger space and more services available.

As family staying close to Disney Land and close to all attractions is a most without thinking twice,

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank mnalnaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jérémy V, Directeur général at Mercure Marne la vallee Bussy St Georges, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2016

Dear Customer,

Thank you for making a return on your stay in our hotel. What our customers is a source of constant improvement.

I am sorry our hotel That Did not pleased you and your family, you booked your room through an agency for 4 people with breakfast at € 87.50 per night (special discount for the period you came). This is a very low price and I am surprised that you find a 4 star hotel with a lower price close to Disneyland Paris. We are a fully renovated four stars hotel plenty of large rooms for family (28m2) and services such as: brand new fitness room, room service, welcome tray in rooms, fridge (to keep your goods fresh), games at the reception for kids ...

Our hotel is indeed close to Disneyland Paris in less than 10 minutes you are at the park entrance. Trains run frequently (10-15 minutes depending on the time of day) until 00:30.

Thank you for taking the time to write us. Hope to see you soon in our establishment.

Cordially
Jeremy V

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Had a three night stay while visiting Paris and Disney. Very nice clean room. Warm comfy bed. Two pillows would have been better. Good continental breakfast. Friendly staff. Close to Disney. About an hour from Paris.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank marmee095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jérémy V, Directeur général at Mercure Marne la vallee Bussy St Georges, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2016

Dear Customer,

Thank you for making a return on your stay in our hotel. What our customers is a source of constant improvement.

I'm glad you had a good experience, comfort and quality to our customers home is a priority for us. I will forward your opinion to my team.

I'm closer to the housekeeper, because we have to have two pillows on the bed and two extra in closets at the entrance to the room. I'm sorry for the discomfort caused by this situation.

Thank you for taking the time to write us. Hope to see you soon in our establishment.

Cordially
Jeremy V

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a friends weekend to the nearby theme parks. Staff were super friendly and accommodating and place is modernized compared to what you would expect based on the name and architecture. The place is a very short walk to the train station and it's only 2 quick stops to the parks. Super easy and convenient, and great value. Breakfast was decent (some hot foods) but go early to avoid the crowds.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank webname1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

What can I say... A little outside the centre but Tram really close and great 10 min ride looking at the sights on way to centre. The hotel is modern very well equipped free nespresso coffee machine in room and very comfortable. Fantastic price and well worth being a 4star. Friendly staff and welcoming. Definitely recommend for family or business. Will definitely go back to this hotel again.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Phunter28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

This hotel is positioned perfectly for the parks. Took the RER to and from DLP each day and it took 7 minutes!!! The hotel is a 3 minute walk from the station.

The hotel itself was very quiet when we stayed however still had a nice atmosphere. Had a few drinks in the hotel bar on our first night and although the bar was going through a re-fit, there was still a good choice.

The rooms are pleasant enough and reasonable size for two people.

Had breakfast on day. Not a bad choice but thought it was a little expensive for what it was.

There is a chinese / Thai restaurant opposite which is well worth a visit and open until late.

All in all a decent hotel and for us was at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T_C_1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews