We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bautzen, Saxony

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
vasylivli...
Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
1 review
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location is perfect - only a few km from the highway. The owners are very friendly. The property is so clean and beautiful, the house is very cosy. You'll definitely feel yourselves like at home, even better))) I recommend this property to everyone. You won't regret. If I get a chance to be nearby I would definitely want to visit Doris and Thomas again. Thanks for a pleasant vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Vielen lieben Dank.
Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen mit euch !!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arivkin20...
Kaliningrad, Russia
2 reviews
“I will definitely recommend Ferienhaus 'LANDROMANTIK' to everyone!!!”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Small house for a family or group of friends, excellent decorated and equipped with all you need! There is beautiful lake nearby, and of course Bautzen city, that you shoild visit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2016
Vielen lieben Dank für Eure Bewertung, welche uns sehr gut gefällt. Uns war es bei der Einrichtung des Ferienhauses besonders wichtig, dass sich unsere Gäste absolut wie Zuhause fühlen.
Ganz liebe Grüße aus der LANDROMANTIK von Doris & Knobi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia...
Minsk, Belarus
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“It´s my favourite guest house in Germany”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

It was a wonderful one-night stay at this guest house. What´s a pitty we couldn´t stay longer. We liked absolutely everything. It was our second stay in the LANDROMANTIC. And shure we will stay there one more time. The owners Thomas and Doris are very very friendly and kind. The breakfast is very tasty, and if we had more time we´d stay a couple of days more to enjoy BBQ and lakes with swans))) I think it´s a perfect place to stay for a week-end or for a week to celebrate birthday, anniversary, or honeymoon period or even any family party. THANKS A LOT!!!! WE´LL BE BACK))))))))

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2016
Vielen lieben Dank. Ihr wart super liebe und interessante Gäste.
Wir freuen uns schon sehr auf ein Wiedersehen.
Liebe Grüsse Doris & Thomas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zdomlado
Jastrebarsko, Croatia
1 review
“We were sorry that we could not enjoy more in LANDROMANTIK”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We came late at night and our hosts didn't see a problem with it. They waited for us after midnight. Very comfortable with excellent beds, after 1000 km of driving car, next morning I didn't feel tired. Everything is so clean, warm, beautiful surroundings, grill outside...Next time we will use it definitly. Whenever you come to Niedergurig don't hesitate to rent LANDROMANTIK.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2016
Vielen lieben Dank für die super Bewertung.
Unsere Gäste sollen sich bei uns wie zu hause fühlen.
Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen.
Liebe Grüsse aus der "LANDROMANTIK"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristaGa...
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katharina...
1 review
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Vielen lieben Dank
Wir würden uns sehr freuen, euch mal wieder als unsere Gäste begrüssen zu dürfen.

Liebe Grüsse Doris & Thomas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janin R
1 review
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Vielen lieben Dank - wir würden uns sehr freuen.....
Ganz liebe Grüsse Doris & Thomas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing