We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for a quick bite”
Review of Bonema

Bonema
Ranked #9 of 33 Restaurants in Walldorf
Restaurant details
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good place for a quick bite”
Reviewed 9 March 2014 via mobile

Good clean place and they had a wonderful felafel. Will certainly go back!! Highly recommended for people who like Mediterranean food.

Helpful?
1 Thank nsarun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    16
    6
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Bonema Walldorf”
Reviewed 29 April 2013

Wonderful food, awesome menu for kebabs and pizza...nice and warm atmosphere inside. service is fine with decent menu price...

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank NitinKumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good place to eat late..”
Reviewed 31 March 2013

The only place which you find open late till the night... And they serve very good food.
I especially like the pizza and pasta here. Glad that they are open till 11 at least.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Krishna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bristow
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent.”
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Thank goodness for Bone Ma or I'd have not eaten much at all during my 2 week stay. I don't care too much for German cuisine, and Bone Ma's plentiful menu gave me lots of options. Every dish I tried was very good, and the server told us that everything is made fresh there in the kitchen. I think my favorite was the felafel. Pizza was very nice, good salad, etc. His breads are fantastic.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Suzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“delicious fresh food”
Reviewed 4 December 2012

Dined here on our first night in Walldorf. Jet lagged, we wanted something nearby our hotel. Bone' Ma did not disappoint. I had a fabulous bowl of lentil soup, pita and tzatziki, washed down with a warming cup of Grog. It was just right. I'd definitely return on my next trip

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank huskeranna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bonema also viewed

Walldorf, Baden-Wurttemberg
Walldorf, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Walldorf, Baden-Wurttemberg
Walldorf, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Walldorf, Baden-Wurttemberg
Walldorf, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Bonema? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing