We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
232
107
28
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
232
107
28
9
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2012

I have visited this hotel on a regular basis since 2010 and have never been disappointed. The building has been under renovation for about a year which is not complete. On my next visit I am looking forward to trying out their new rooms.

Stayed: November 2011
Thank TheCasertan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

After driving around Foligno for about an hour, we finally found this place. The room was very modern, clean and well equipped. The breakfast was amazing! The best we had on our trip. The staff recommended some wonderful restaurants in walking distance from the hotel. Great locations for visiting other cities in Umbria and for exploring the beautiful countryside.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adb123123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

In a old italian Villa in centrum, you´ll find a modern designhotel.. Good comfort, large bathroom..( with TV !!! ) Ok breakfast for being in Italy. The staff was extremly helpful. Free parking. Located in the old part of Foligno and close to many turist sites in Umbria as Assissi, Spello, Perugia e Lago Trasimeno. Some traffic noise.

We will gladly come back !!!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank viavai_0815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2011

Hotel offered free Wifi in rooms. This was not working all weekend. Nobody seemed to be bothered fixing it. Very poor!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helmutkummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2011

Wonderful hotel. Very modern, large bathroom, clean, helpful staff - loved it.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natk4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews