We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Hotel - Price/Value/Confort”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of NH Linate

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
NH Linate
GreenLeadersGold level
Level Contributor
21 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel - Price/Value/Confort”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

We've stayed here for 1 night during our business trip in Italy. This is actually a 5* hotel and trust me I have been to many 5* hotels around the world.
Good breakfast/Many options.
Beautiful double room. Clean and spacious.
Services of a 5* hotel/Great price.
The receiption is very helpfull and friendly. They speak good English(except other Italian hotels I have been in the past).
I would return anytime here.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Corame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    116
    209
    91
    30
    15
See reviews for
28
44
26
318
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

Very good air conditioning that got the room cold even in 32c outside temperature. Clean typical nh room with firm bed. Room service food not that special. No parking on site at the moment due to some building work. Transfer from airport just 10 minutes with new road finished. Hotel has car service (pay) for local journeys.



Blah blah blah blah blah

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Stayed at the hotel for approximately 1 month in May - had a wonderful stay, the staff was GREAT - everyone was extemely helpful (wife has a bad back, needed to refill ice packs at least 2X a day which staff had to do as no ice machines on floor / only ice machine in kitchen), friendly and efficient. Cannot mention all of them, but Mara and Alvaro stand out. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
46 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

It's not so easy to find it, my GPS in the rent a car didn't realize the proper location so I had to ask for direction several times.
The gate opens to a quiet street.
Breakfast was OK. I didn’t have the chance to check out the fitness center which is located in a different building but it looked fine to me.
The room I got was large with good bed.
If you want to go out for jogging it’s quite easy to find a way out of the willage.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank La H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mullingar, Ireland
Level Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Once your expectations are that this is an "airport hotel" then you will be fine. It is a long way from the City (€35 "special taxi rate") & is basically in an Industrial estate. On the plus side, parking is free & the staff were reasonably helpful!

Room Tip: I chose through Booking.com & although I stayed one night instead of two I could not get any ref...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joec26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Callao, Venezuela
Level Contributor
195 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Delighted with the atmosphere of the hotel, friendly staff who provide good service. The rooms are nice. Although it is far from the city, this hotel is perfect time to reach the airport or one of the shopping centers which is close.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MMVoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
197 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

In the middle of no where near the Linate airport with a massive gate in front of its premises, it isn't the most welcoming of hotels. Rooms are very basic and tasteless but clean. It is the first hotel I've ever stayed at that has free wifi with 100mb limits to data downloads! It doesn't take a lot of emails to reach its limits! Breakfast is good and staff very service minded. Too bad they only have 3 ironing boards for the entire hotel. Considering this mostly used by business people you'd expect that amenity to be standard in every room. It's clean and that about all I can really promote.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Peschiera Borromeo
1.5 mi away
Novotel Milano Linate Airport
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Milan Linate
Holiday Inn Milan Linate
#4 of 6 in Peschiera Borromeo
475 reviews
1.7 mi away
Air Hotel  Linate
Air Hotel Linate
#2 of 5 in Segrate
658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Maxim Hotel
Maxim Hotel
#2 of 6 in Peschiera Borromeo
109 reviews
1.8 mi away
Espressohotel
Espressohotel
#3 of 5 in Segrate
296 reviews
0.9 mi away
Montini Hotel
Montini Hotel
#3 of 6 in Peschiera Borromeo
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Linate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Linate

Property: NH Linate
Address: Via A. Grandi, 12, 20068 Peschiera Borromeo, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Milan > Peschiera Borromeo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Peschiera Borromeo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Linate 4*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The four-star NH Linate is your starting point for a Milanese adventure. The hotel is located in a major commercial area surrounded by multi-national companies-just a few kilometers from the airport for which it's named. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, NHHotels and HotelQuickly so you can book your NH Linate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
NH Linate Milan, Italy - Peschiera Borromeo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing