We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Value in Italy”
Review of Park Hotel Junior

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Hotel Junior
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Quarto D'Altino
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 June 2010

We stayed at this hotel for three nights in order to see Venice. It is a 2 km. trip to the train and a 25 min. trip by train to Santa Lucia in Venice. The hotel provides a free shuttle.
The hotel, located in a park like setting, has been newly redecorated. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe room. The staff were wonderful, anticipating every need. The concierge helped us with trip planning and an excellent reference for a fantastic meal on the Grand Canal. The breakfast buffet was excellent and generous, especially as we always went toward the end of breakfast. The breakfast room was lovely, looking out on a park like setting. The resident peacock provided a lovely photo op. The staff were lovely and always had a smile and a cheerful Buon Giorno.

In our opinion, this is one of the best values in Italy!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Libbersboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (449)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

282 - 288 of 449 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2010

We flew into Marco Polo Airport in Venice, got our rental car, and found our way to the hotel. It is in a small town about 20 minutes outside of Venice. It is off the beaten path, in a quiet little area. We were so very, very pleased. It is exactly as the pictures show. Beautiful grounds, incredible staff, and gorgeous rooms. We stayed there for two nights at the beginning of our 12 day tour of Italy, and then again for two more nights before flying home. It was also only about a 3-4 minute drive to the rail that we took into Venice. I cannot wait to go back to Italy as I will definitely be staying at this hotel. If you want to stay out of the mainstream and want peace and quite, then this hotel is definitely for you. They have the 'classic' rooms and the 'modern' rooms. We stayed in both styles. They were equally comfortable. Very large rooms, large beds, and large bathrooms. As you can probably tell, I cannot say enough good things about this establishment. It was perfect!!!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CabogGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank LorenzaSpinelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lamye B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank anna b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike1971592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quarto D'Altino
0.2 mi away
Borgo Ca dei Sospiri
Borgo Ca dei Sospiri
#1 of 6 in Quarto D'Altino
423 reviews
1.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Venice East-Quarto d'Altino
0.6 mi away
Best Western Hotel Airvenice
Best Western Hotel Airvenice
#5 of 6 in Quarto D'Altino
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Residence Venice
Residence Venice
#4 of 6 in Quarto D'Altino
147 reviews
3.2 mi away
Antony Palace Hotel
8.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Junior? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Junior

Address: Via Roma 93, 30020, Quarto D'Altino, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Quarto D'Altino
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Quarto D'Altino
#3 Luxury Hotel in Quarto D'Altino
#4 Family Hotel in Quarto D'Altino
Price Range: £54 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel Junior 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautiful hotel situated just 15 kms far from Venice and from Treviso. All rooms have a big balcony with view on the park and are equipped with all comforts. The rate includes: - buffet breakfast - wi-fi - shuttle service from/to the station of the city centre (from where you can reach Venice in 18 minutes) - outdoor swimming pool - private parking Restaurant available to taste fish specialties, typical wines. Special discount for guests of the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Hotel Junior reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Junior Province Of Venice, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing