We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Jerez & Spa
Nearby Hotels
NH Avenida Jerez(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel YIT Casa Grande(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Barcelo Montecastillo Golf(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Jerez de la Frontera(Jerez De La Frontera)(Great Value!)
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Itaca Hotel Jerez(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Exe Guadalete(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eurostars Asta Regia(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Villa Jerez(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tryp Jerez Hotel(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hipotels Sherry Park(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveller rating
178
267
118
40
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
267
118
40
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hoteldirect access to the poolhotel poollarge twin roombuy ticketsoutdoor settingrecently stayed here for nightsstar hotelfree parkingtown centrebeautiful poolan updateminute walksummer heatplenty of sunbedsoutdoor pool was closeda great stay
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 617 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

It's quite a lot cheaper than other ***** hotels nearby, so that has to be considered... But it's not really up to it's status. There's nothing wrong with it. It's clean, the staff are friendly, got a nice terrace with the room, AC works fine, etc... But it's quite dated and doesn't really feel all that special at all. The Spa section is definitely in need of a re-do. Very old.
But... There's nothing wrong with
it. Just don't expect a ***** hotel.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Kasper J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights but only eat dinner at the hotel once. Service was very slow and our main course had clearly been kept warm under a grill as the rice had gone hard and the sauce starting to dry up. We had to ask for bread rolls as they were not provided to our table and getting served with a drink was also a challenge. To end it all our baked apple desert was cold and hard. We did raise our dissapointment with the management and they did take the meal off of our bill. They did not, however, offer any form of apology or reason for the poor service and quality of the meal.

What was also surprising was the main lounge area and bar closed at 8:00pm when the outside dining area opened. Clearly the staff from the inside bar area moved to the oustside so there was no one left to serve drinks or coffee inside. If you wanted to sit inside later in the evening you were unable to do so as the lounge and bar area was in complete darkness. Strange you cannot sit in a lounge area inside a 5 star hotel.

We did want to use the spa facilities at the hotel but when we asked for some advice the staff were totally disinterested and could only suggest the most expensive treatments as being the "best" ones to have. We decided against using the spa.

All in all I would not recommend this hotel if someone was looking for 5 star comfort.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Trevor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Had a lovely stay here - was booked into a Suite which was very spacious with two friends and very reasonable in price too. Breakfast was unbelieveable - get down early as they have champagne on ice but once the bottle is gone they don't replace it. There is a lovely Gin bar just down from the Hotel called Watsons - this is a must for a visit! The staff were very helpful and friendly at the Hotel and the room immaculate. The only downside really was that it was not walking distance from Jerez old Town and you had to get a taxi in. Not that it was very expensive, but it would have been nice for a stroll. Would thoroughly recommend it - and would go again. Didn't use the spa as it didn't really seem open which was a shame.

Room Tip: Go for the suite - it really was worth it with a lovely balcony
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LKPSussex_England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This July we stayed at this hotel while attending a wedding. We had a great stay at this hotel Our family was in Spain and Morocco for a total of two weeks and this was the best value of our stay. The breakfast was phenomenal so make sure to include it

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gladys V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

I'll give it 3 stars. Its a old hotel, looong distance to the coty center, breakfast is ok but all the staff in this is old and everything takes a lot of time(!!) the spa is average to low - but the service in the spa reception was terrible. The postive thing about the hotel is that its clean and have a own parkingarea for guest with cars.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Ekaars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews