We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love Calle Francos”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious & comfortable lounge for relaxing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious & comfortable lounge for relaxing
Lounge with view to the balcony, that lets you people watch to the old streets below Lounge with two large sofas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Spacious & comfortable lounge for relaxing
Lounge with view to the balcony, that lets you people watch to the old streets below
Lounge with two large sofas
Main bedroom with double bed
Main Bedroom
Second bedroom with two single beds
Fully fitted luminous kitchen
Kitchen
Outside of the building showing the apartments two balconies
Interior communal areas
Roof terrace and outside furniture
Communal interior patio
Second Bedroom
Living - Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Roof Terrace with fantastic views of the rooftops of the City
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Jerez De La Frontera, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
AP_836
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Love Calle Francos”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2016

We had a great stay in Tim's apartment. The apartment was clean and bright, with balconies in every room. It felt secure and safe. We were thankful for the central heat during chilly February. The new water heater works well, however only provides approx 10 minutes of hot water at a time (although the small tank allows the water to heat up quickly, within ~30 min). The location was perfect for our classes and shows at the Jerez Flamenco Festival. We had good communication (via WhatsApp) with the property manager; he always replied to our inquiries within an hour. Extra blankets and towels were available, as was an umbrella and some cleaning supplies. Other basic supplies such as garbage bags, salt and pepper, paper towels, etc. were not available. We bought some supplies for the week and left them, hoping that they will remain there for future guests' use. The internet connectivity worked well for a few days. However, it was restricted towards the end of the billing cycle (late 20s at end-of-month) because the 5G plan slows down once the monthly limit is reached. We had expected to have internet throughout our stay, so this was inconvenient for even the simplest surfing of emails and webpages. Despite a few drawbacks, we were extremely pleased with the apartment and would definitely stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank you so much Andrea,
Hope to see you back here at the apartment & Jerez sometime soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevensan...
Diest, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent appartement in the heart of the city”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Great location, in the center of Jerez. Nice appartement with all the needed facilities.
We Will visit again, ween we go back to Jerez. Jerez is A wondefull authentic Spanish city!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Muchas gracias Ann
Glad you enjoyed your stay in the apartment & wonderful Jerez.
Look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antipodea...
Tauranga, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Location.”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The apartment was spacious and contained all we needed for our 21/2 weeks. Good location with nice cafes and bars close by. A supermarket was a 10 minute walk away. Great communication with the agent. Excellent air conditioning. The parking space and ramp is narrow and has tight corners but can be managed with care and patience. The only complaint is the main bedroom had two single beds pushed together (as a double) which was not comfortable as they kept separating through the night. Some extra pillows would have been good. We would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The beds pushed together
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole L
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Thank you Nicole,

We hope to see you back in Jerez again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelique...
Auray, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Thank you for your review Angelique,

We are sorry we let you down with the WI-FI connection, it was somewhat unavoidable but we aim to rectify this problem!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
1 review
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Gracias Bernard,
See you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing