We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Soho Boutique Jerez & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Jerez de la Frontera(Jerez De La Frontera)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hipotels Sherry Park(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$225
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel YIT Casa Grande(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$183
US$177
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Itaca Hotel Jerez(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$259
US$253
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Tryp Jerez Hotel(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$307
US$291
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Villa Jerez(Jerez De La Frontera)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barcelo Montecastillo Golf(Jerez De La Frontera)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eurostars Asta Regia(Jerez De La Frontera)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Palacio Garvey Hotel(Jerez De La Frontera)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Serit(Jerez De La Frontera)
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
131
219
73
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
219
73
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslos jandalosirish bar across the roadlocation wise it issuperior roommini suitesecure parkingsitting roomtown centrevery nice hotelper nightnon smoking rooman overnight staywi fione night staybeautiful buildinggood sizemain road
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 465 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2005

Stayed here in early November, it was our 3rd visit to Jerez but the 1st stay at this hotel. It is a really clean,tidy and comfortable place to stay, it has only been open a couple of years so should be.
Room and bathroom all at a high standard.
Didn't try the spa facilities, but could smell it it the lobby...not very nice!
Breakfast is in a seperate building in the courtyard which is kind of nice looking back on it.However, the breakfast itself was pretty poor and the staff not too bothered when hot food runs out.
Location wise it is fine, Jerez is a small city so everything is walking distance or a short taxi ride if you are feeling lazy.
We would stay there again but would try other hotels in the town first.

  • Stayed: November 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jjwidds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Cowpens, South Carolina
16
Reviewed 27 November 2005

This hotel is definitely a beautiful property in a good location. The rooms are beautifully deocrated, and maid service is excellent. However, front desk personnel and restaurant personnel show a lack of concern for patrons. I specifically wanted a four star hotel with Air Conditioning because I knew the weather is somewhat warm at times in this area during November. However, the AC system did not work and my complaint generated a poor response. My family and I spent three muggy nights in a very uncomfortable room.
I have traveled all over the world with my job, and I enjoy vacationing in good hotels. I don't make a habit of complaining, and I like to give compliments when I can. However, I was really disappointed in the service of this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2005

We stayed in this hotel for one week - we went to Jerez for the first Motorcycle GP of 2005. I managed to get the hotel at a very reasonable price for the week for 2 of us bed and breakfast. It is a very modern hotel, rooms were good size, clean and comfortable, lunch and evening meals were good, breakfast was average definately some room for improvement. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is in a good location although if you plan to stay here on the Friday and Saturday before the actual race on the Sunday I would advise you take some earplugs. Access to the main street (2 streets up from the hotel) is closed to cars. There are public motorbike/quad displays, stunts etc. this goes on into the early hours of the morning, its an excellent sight to see, but not so good if you like an early night. The only thing missing from this hotel is a pool/outside seating area allowing you to soak up some Spanish sun after a hard day at the racing. All in all though we had a really enjoyable stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to visit Jerez or the surrounding areas.

  • Stayed: April 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TartanAngel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Mexico City
1089
Reviewed 30 March 2005

I stayed in this hotel during Semana Santa. The price/hotel quality was very good when comparing it to other hotels in the city. The hotel is very modern and the rooms quite comfortable. Secure parking is provided at EUR 6 per day. I didn't try the restaurant, given the fact that there are very good restaurants in the city (for example, try the Seis Tendidos, which is right next to the Plaza de Toros and very close to the hotel). The location is also good. You can walk to the old town in 10 minutes and to the cathedral in 15.

  • Stayed: March 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2005

I chose this very modern hotel as it was central and although this did cause some initial problems in finding the place (road closures due to building work), it was well worthwhile. Not the place to go to if you want a picturesque view, but it was very well presented . Excellent room with en suite, very spacious and comfortable, secure parking on site (at a cost).

The reception staff were helpful.but not particularly welcoming. The bar staff on the other hand were much more cheerful. Prices for food and drink were very reasonable.

I thought the breakfast was ok, but not in line with the rest of the hotel.

6  Thank BillUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews